My first 4x2x2.5 marine tank

fishtalk1517

• Replies 3k

nope its "Cai Sheng" !!! they having seaweed for "Loh Hei" :upsidedown: PP did u buy any more gems lately ? :eyebrow:

keke.. no new gems for me leh... dun have the chance... always late for LFS shipment...ai.. but the in fish now is PBT wor.. hiak hiak

wonder if anyone tried successfully in keeping 2 powder tang in a tank ? I having some imaginative plans :evil: Saw a beauty PBT at A.M :yeah: so irresisitable

thx bro! the sunnies are eating liao...hehe... :D

keke.. so did u buy the PBT @ AM?

glad tat they are opening and eating in ur tank. :lol: Nice meeting u ....

k

eke.. so did u buy the PBT @ AM?

Hummmm still pondering to get. Anyway, reserved the fellow till another few days... Might be getting it afterall. :)

PBT from A.M... Sad to say tat my P.brown Tang went up lorry jus before I intro this PBT :cry: This fellow yet to feed on pallets :pinch: but has been mixing well with the others :D

post-34-1174058340.jpg

Cannot be from AM right? Dun look like theirs when i was there just now.

Nope. its from Irwana before I went away :) I thought u guys heading to Irwana oready ? :huh:

the PBT again :look:

post-34-1174058429.jpg

Sorry to hear about your loss bro... but on the other hand it might just be a blessing in disguise... or else your PBT will get intimidated badly... you have Red Bamboo in your tank?

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

It does resembles a Tomini Tang... are those white spots?

http://www.liveaquaria.com/product/prod_di...?pcatid=334&N=0

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

Sorry to hear about your loss bro... but on the other hand it might just be a blessing in disguise... or else your PBT will get intimidated badly... you have Red Bamboo in your tank?

ya think its wat u said, a blessing in disguise. Ya I got algae bamboo and he eats that too. He still picky with food ;) hope they starts feeding on mysis n brine soon. He's abt 2 weeks in my tank now :)

But got some fishes which i do not know their names, can u recognise them ? here's another

post-34-1174059384.jpg

It does resembles a Tomini Tang... are those white spots?

http://www.liveaquaria.com/product/prod_di...?pcatid=334&N=0

Nope not white spots, just tat the glass panel dirty la :pinch: I think so too that he's from the tomini tang family. :thanks: for help ID :D

Here's green eater :heh: Blue lighting.

post-34-1174059669.jpg