Earn money by refering friends?

i tried before.. in theory seems that it works..

but once it ask for my occupation and i put down truly.. it say's "sorry, you are not eligible for the survey".. then stopped sending me surveys

Another one is viewsnet on synovate.com.. i only got a SGD$15 cheque from them.. after tat no more survey after i answered a phone survey and told them my occupation..

IMO, these 2 are trustable in giving out money for surveys done.. just tat they looking for suitable pple.. once u dun suit their criteria, u're out!!! :angry:

Project R.E.

Main Tank: 48" x 18" x 24" 12mm with external overflow piping

Sump Tank: 28" x 14.5" x 12" (3 compartments)

Lightings: T5 HO - Hopar 3* 39w + ATI 2* 54w

Skimmer: Skimz Bullet Beckett

Chiller: Resun CL-650 (28 - 29 °C)

Wavemakers: 2* Seio M620 + 1* Hydor K2 (7100 litre / hr)

Fluidized Reactor: Skimz FR (currently empty)

Pumps: 1x Rio 32HF (Skimmer), 1x Rio 20HF (Return & Chiller)

Filtration: more than 80kg LRs, chaeto

Water Circulation: ~ 4000 litre / hr

Future Plans: additional wavemaker, DIY algae scrubber, DIY overflow box

Previously:

Project R : 36" x 12" x 24" 10mm reef

i tried before.. in theory seems that it works..

but once it ask for my occupation and i put down truly.. it say's "sorry, you are not eligible for the survey".. then stopped sending me surveys

Another one is viewsnet on synovate.com.. i only got a SGD$15 cheque from them.. after tat no more survey after i answered a phone survey and told them my occupation..

IMO, these 2 are trustable in giving out money for surveys done.. just tat they looking for suitable pple.. once u dun suit their criteria, u're out!!!  :angry:

after that did anyone bug you on the phone on those insurance package, credit card promotion, or the most irritating one: "Congratulation Mr.Lee, you have won some prizes, but do bring your wife to our place for a short presentation prior to prize collection"

oh.. dun have leh.. these 2 i mentioned dun operate like this..

the synovate one no news already. they stopped sending me surveys to fill out.. no idea why.. i go to their website they say no surveys currently pending

the phone survey think i made a mistake.. it's from YourSay not synovate..

Firstly they send u email saying need 30min phone survey for IT decision makers in ur company, and need to answer a online questionnaire beforehand..

I tot like damn easy.. so i filled in saying i can make IT decisions lor..

Then after the stipulated deadline they call me up and start asking me some technical questions about IT stuffs which caught me out cold and i said i not able to answer :lol:

After tat they say ok thanks for help.. no money......

Synovate one earned $15 for $10 registration and $5 for a simple survey filled on 1st time

Project R.E.

Previously:

try this...works 4 me...

Still Reading Commercial Emails For Free?

Receive Emails On Topics That Interests You

And Get Paid For It!

If you have access to your own email account, you

can get paid. Refer others and get paid up to two levels.

Hits4Pay is one of very few highest paying advertising

program in the industry.

Signup for free and receive $10 as a Free Reward:

http://hits4pay.com/members/index.cgi?kanesh

AG_fishjumping.gif

3.5 X 2.5 X 2.5 Reef Coming up :))

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

Bro Crabs.. dun give pple the link so tat when they join they'll be considered refer by u leh.. like tat u earning rite? :lol:

Hits4pay is stupid.. they denied my registration.. think it's because the interest i chose too little

Project R.E.

Previously:

At first i thought stupid too..then i sent them a e-mail flaming at them that wasted my time signing up and they cannot approve my account.

the next hour the approved it..OFcourse it was said in a more nicer way...

AG_fishjumping.gif

3.5 X 2.5 X 2.5 Reef Coming up :))

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L