Jacky's Aquamedic Chromis Tank

hammy

wow.... getting more and more pro. :yeah: great frags u got for the sps. I can pass u some green sps frags if u wanna try try :unsure: when u collecting the mussel with the yellow coco too ? :D

hahahahah.

i will not feel paiseh one this time .

i want ur plate, starfish, SPS, and that BIG BIG clam in the centre of ur tank.

for that i give u one ric .

:yeah: deal okie :yeah:

• Replies 1.7k

hahahahah.

i will not feel paiseh one this time .

i want ur plate, starfish, SPS, and that BIG BIG clam in the centre of ur tank.

for that i give u one ric .

:yeah: deal okie :yeah:

pirates of Sengkang !!! :ph34r::nuke::pirate::eyeblur::evil:

He damn choosy 1

i like green SPS.

as long as not green hairy algae.

tell u somethign fasinating .

the algae on the rock is gone hee hee

Algae gone? Due to your recent introduction of Kalkwasser? :)

Bro... you must make this WORK... a 2ft cube with thriving healthy SPS... MUST WORK!!! :lol:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

pirates of Sengkang !!! :ph34r::nuke::pirate::eyeblur::evil:

i like johnny dapp too .

probably that's why i choose to be a :evil: pirate :evil:

i like green SPS.

as long as not green hairy algae.

tell u somethign fasinating .

Since u dun like green "hairy" algae, I got those green clean clean type (without hairy hairy) algae, u want? :P NExt time ur sps grow healthy, then my turn to ask for free frags :upsidedown:

Algae gone? Due to your recent introduction of Kalkwasser? :)

Bro... you must make this WORK... a 2ft cube with thriving healthy SPS... MUST WORK!!! :lol:

yup !

that's the adventure and challenge of marine .

hee hee .

Since u dun like green "hairy" algae, I got those green clean clean type (without hairy hairy) algae, u want? :P NExt time ur sps grow healthy, then my turn to ask for free frags :upsidedown:

i will give everyone except kennethk even though he give mi 2 frag of sps last night :lol:

in the meanwhile must pray to heaven that my SPS is okie .

i cheack my parameter and read up book.

although i am sure my tank cn keep SPS, but there are always uncertainty within mi. kiasu lah

Give me SPS!!! Next time when you need to get rid of the overgrown colonies :lol:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

Give u 1 chocolate star and a mantis for a ric can? Gone means u scrub it away.

Ken, count me in. I will add one more peacock manti for hammy. THen the mantis will have company mah :pinch: Plus on op of that I will give another trigger to spice up the activity in the tank ....LOL :lol:

wow.

i am so fortunate .

how about two lionfishes too.

How about a Litre of my ATI BM skimmate? :lol: Sure enough nutrient to CRASH the tank :nuke:

But Hammy got Deltec lah... so he will be saved :heh:

How about a Litre of my ATI BM skimmate? :lol: Sure enough nutrient to CRASH the tank :nuke:

But Hammy got Deltec lah... so he will be saved :heh:

i was wondering why all of u wanna destroy my tank. :huh:

my deltec collection cup is too small , it will overflow causing flood then all my fishes will die

sigh

heys guys , guess what ... my flame like SPS . :(

your flame saw FOOD :shock::P haha

Main Tank: 5 x 1 x 1

Return from overflow: Eheim compact+ 5000

Lighting: 2x 54W T5

Skimmer: Deltec SC 1350

Chiller: Arctica 1/10

Wave Maker: Tunze Nano Wavebox & Tunze 6055 with Photocell
Monitor 1: American Marine Pinpoint pH monitor
Monitor 2: American Marine Pinpoint Temperature monitor

your flame saw FOOD :shock::P haha

haha... once in a while i see him nipping ...

sigh

nevermind lah .

haha. :)

hey reefzzz,

u like hardworking fish?? flame angel is damn hardworking in nipping the rock haha

haha... once in a while i see him nipping ...

sigh

nevermind lah .

haha. :)

hey reefzzz,

u like hardworking fish?? flame angel is damn hardworking in nipping the rock haha

:o omigod !!! flame nipping sps... :evil: sell ur flame lah.... to me :P

Hammy I thot your FLAME is a gift from your GF? I guess you will have to choose between SPS or GF :lol::lol::lol:

I think Hammy is head over wheels with his Tank liao..... GF aside for time being :sick::ph34r::P

But on a fair note, sometimes we do neglect our wife or GF when we reef too much. They tends to tolerate, but once they unlashed thier complains, hell gonna break loose :cry::pinch: so gotta balance abit here n there. bring her shopping a bit also lah

I think Hammy is head over wheels with his Tank liao..... GF aside for time being :sick::ph34r::P

But on a fair note, sometimes we do neglect our wife or GF when we reef too much. They tends to tolerate, but once they unlashed thier complains, hell gonna break loose :cry::pinch: so gotta balance abit here n there. bring her shopping a bit also lah

i want the best of the 2 worlds.

see how lah .

not really anxious lah . :lol:

just a few stick of okie poky stick.

i will not get the flame out lah , i like the fish personally too. ;)

check out my new avatar .

courtesy of bro jervis .

my fav fish :)

Oh izzit a frenchcap dottyback?

It is an AfricanCap DottyBlack :fear: