Jacky's Aquamedic Chromis Tank

hammy

bro think everything is all settled down already :lol: can post pix liao..... hope that ur lights got fixed soon too

temporary lighting.

anyone selling their MH ???!?!??!?!

post-34-1160368288.jpg

• Replies 1.7k

oh well , ay least the substarate is nice ....

with the seasheellll ... so cute

post-34-1160368910.jpg

hey Jack, any pix of the rescape tank? sorry unable to help last night :paiseh:

no problem ....

hey now we have nice scaped tank to show each other .

hey hey.

sorry got quiz today, picture will come prabably at night .

chio mi if u are going pasir ris farm this weekend

He lazy to take photo la, just like me. Anyway seen his tank. Better then b4.

who is the lazy one :rolleyes:

at least i try to change water once a month.

latest parameter measured:

nitrate: 10mg/l

pH:8.0

kH:6

water change time i guess :)

who is the lazy one :rolleyes:

at least i try to change water once a month.

latest parameter measured:

nitrate: 10mg/l

pH:8.0

kH:6

water change time i guess :)

I'm doing water change tonight too... finally :lol: Try to buff up KH a little :heh:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

when was that time u change water? :whistle

this is a good one hahahha :D

I just finish my water change... so hardworking :lol:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

U forever hardworking 1. See u take photo posting daily, I really cannot do that boy.

Anyway my salt mix finish and the salinty not enuff. KIV til tml liao.

Jervis not only super hardworking, but also super dedicated to all his corals and LS welfare :bow:

Bro hammy, I would suggest u get the MH 150 for ur tank instead. 250 might be too strong for it. Have to take consideration for the chiller as well, u know :rolleyes: U can also consider the 2 options that we discussed earlier. Hang from the ceiling or a bracket from the wall B) U might wanna look ard the hardware shop for the different type of brackets available

ya ... looking at all the possibilities now hanging from the ceiling is super ugly i feel .

and will go hardware shop tomolo to look at the bracketr.

now , who has drill :rolleyes:

ya ... looking at all the possibilities now hanging from the ceiling is super ugly i feel .

and will go hardware shop tomolo to look at the bracketr.

now , who has drill :rolleyes:

U might wanna post at Kopi tiam for help? maybe some kind bros or sis here might have and render some help to u :)

my new toy

post-34-1160562552.jpg

Students nowadays so rich.

oh well.... i am not rich ...

someone rather spend on prata but i choose to invest on equipment !