Where to do shopping..

rentasp

Halo all,

i've just started the tank few months ago, still trying to top up the live stock in the tank.

Trying to get more places for shopping, i got only 2 shops for shopping so far.

any shops to recommend ?

I saw few "AM, LF..." but no idea where is it... can share?

Gam sia..

hi,bro..welcome to marine reefing...

AM is at jalan kayu...u won't miss it...

there's quite a few fish farms in pasir ris farmway 2n 3...(irwana,ah beng.....)

i personally goes to marinelife at hong heong shopping center(near clementi)

n reborn(Near Boon keng station)..PR is near reborn...

AA Aquaria Arts also bring brings in nice livestock from time to time too...(kallang)

J & J Marine Life is currently having a sale but i dun noe where it is...u have check it out at the sponsor's page...

there r other gd LFS n i'm sure other reefers will tell u more abt them...

hi,bro..welcome to marine reefing...

AM is at jalan kayu...u won't miss it...

there's quite a few fish farms in pasir ris farmway 2n 3...(irwana,ah beng.....)

i personally goes to marinelife at hong heong shopping center(near clementi)

n reborn(Near Boon keng station)..PR is near reborn...

AA Aquaria Arts also bring brings in nice livestock from time to time too...(kallang)

J & J Marine Life is currently having a sale but i dun noe where it is...u have check it out at the sponsor's page...

there r other gd LFS n i'm sure other reefers will tell u more abt them...

thank you so much,:thanks: will go down to check this weekend. :P