where to get this goby?

the first one,griessingeri goby is a relative rare find in the industry.henry from ML bring them in sometimes.i got mine from him 2 mths ago...i think PR do bring them in sometimes too...

the second one...i'm not sure wat is it....is it a Helfrichi Firefish, if it is it is super rare n super EX!!!i'm not sure where u can find them(nvr seem it b4) but reead that SL brought them in b4...

dun touch the one at ML!

me reserved liao! keke :P:whistle

ah beng brought the greissy in too slightly smaller specimens than ML

the helfrich.. wanna split the cost of shipping?? :)

eh.. ML offer to bring in.. but pay 1st.. if fish die in transit no refund coz too ex..need v cold water.. and 'there can only be one'

you can buy about 25 flame gobies for 1 helfrich ! :lol:

aquatronica7na.gif

not really lah.. last shipment from ML only 2 digits. Some more smaller cheaper. first pic. Cool fish.. looks like a mini dragon.

Goby from second pic only saw once few years back at PR.. thats the $$$ one. Anyway its only a bit nicer than the purple/decorated firegoby but cost 20x more.