some of my LPS to share

ambystoma82

• Replies 86

jsut for ur info

i already tied down with waner sis tht we no start tank thrend cus too many pple later cant find our posting,,,

although u can c i always many pics to post haa..

but it would b better to advise pple...

rite waner sis???

sis bull... show ur blasto pics lehz...

waner tht nite got a ger wear shirt long sleeve is what nick?

confuse lehz... any idea ?

i wanted those two lah just ask which 1 is better :lol::lol:

tank small but din overlap just dat hp lousy they got plenty of light no worries ;)

and dat gal is ming lor :lol::lol:

omg tht means i neve rc little bull b4 -____-!

very confuse... :ph34r:

lil bull went oso leh, but quite late, after all the lps unpacked :lol:

i 4got wat lil bull wear tho

the gal u were asking is taller or shorter then me?

taller = lil bull

shorter = ming

after u ask me compare e blastos

i went to pack e peppermint shrimps liaoz..

then arrange e remaining corals nicely cus all over e tubs...

haha...

i only c for female reefers b4

venezzia

u

moi dar

ming

only this few...mayb i got c little bull b4 at aquamarine...

btw y ur blasto head bcum liddat?

like too sudden liaoz lehz..

wat u do huh?

e skeleton got any holes in it a nt?

like those parasite pods make a hole n hide inside... :ph34r::ph34r:

e 2nd rim is what colour green or blue?

i got tis one blue colour 2nd rim one they call dragon eye..

but i not very interested in e name..

to sis bull: ur tht fav piece same pattern as mine one lehz..

haha... no wonder u keep ask me abt it..

what e pity tht time ask u u say u not interested in it...

:o:o

post-70-1174319065.jpg

haha

next time got blastos i PM u loh

so many pple lookin for nice blastos

but when they open liaoz nobody want to buy them at e farm

seriously speaking i duno what u all lookin for lehz

i saw one super neon green open brain

wait for 45mins also no pple take... -___-!

then elegance super red tip also no pple buy =(

i c liaoz liaoz also sadz... :ph34r:

Hi Hi, really appreciate if next time U spot any chio chio blasto give me a PM, I'm only looking for blasto. I stay in the west so seldom go East side...went there afew times but wrong timing so alway empty empty...sianz leh.... LCK has some but quite norm leh...Could U post a pic of your fire blasto under norm light...so next time I come across this gem will know and not sotong sotong bypass it. Thanks