5.5" Achilles Tang for bid. With me for 2 yrs.

planetg

Regret to sell this fella as I already have a beautiful Personifier and wanted other colours. Hoping to keep a PBT in future too..

This fella is a healthy, eating and loves swimming against current. Future owner has to have a decent set up with good current in tank. Pls dun buy and try try... Friends who have seen my AT can help me vouch for it's teardrop :eyebrow:

I'll be catching the fish later tonight. Collection on Friday.

Starting Bid Price : $145

Increment : $5

Closing Time: 26 July 1159pm

Cheers and bid responsibly.

Is one Tang I really want to get a hand on it......Gabriel, I have already 6 tangs (Blue, Purple, Yellow, Naso, Sailfin and Sohal).....is it wise to add this beautiful to the Tang family?

would love to take it over from u.. but doubt my tank is ready for it.. that is the only tang i wan.. apart from my gobies and my wifey's true percula... it is gonna be my one and only main fish. No PT, YT... sigh... wrong timing lah... :(

bro chew,

long time no hear man... got chng anymore on your mz3 bo?

btw, to be honest with you, it is a little risk cos i forsee some fighting with the BT and Sohal

however, if you are really keen and keep this a final tang, then it's worth the gamble.

it's not easy to come by an AT surviving in captivity for 2 yrs. even ich cannot kill this bugger one!

but u gotta have good current. this strong fella can swim right in front of the tunze 6100!

cheers and stay in touch man...

bro chew,

long time no hear man... got chng anymore on your mz3 bo?

btw, to be honest with you, it is a little risk cos i forsee some fighting with the BT and Sohal

however, if you are really keen and keep this a final tang, then it's worth the gamble.

it's not easy to come by an AT surviving in captivity for 2 yrs. even ich cannot kill this bugger one!

but u gotta have good current. this strong fella can swim right in front of the tunze 6100!

cheers and stay in touch man...

the video is very nice and the teardrop :yeah::yeah:

Well ....just upgraded up sound system....kekeke.....contemplating to change my rims liao leh.....hehehe.....yours?.....any new mod?? :rolleyes:

By the way, Bro....does this beauty eats pallets?? I dont think I have time to feed them with vege..... :paiseh: