West side reefers

bukitimah

Haha.. u always go early morning ler... but ok lar.. went with u twice liao.. hopefully next time got more ppl go from our area.. so can go together..

got terry and digi haha usually go with them

Agreed! awaiting for the outing... Btw if anyone going to LFS, can i join in the party? as i am not driving, very difficult to go..:(

OK, i will try to plan for such a farm visit trip in the west prehapes after the event, too many things to take care of the show now lol. Maybe we can cater a mini bus and share the cost among us which i think is not alot if we have enough people, but it will be surely a great group outing of fun !! :groupwavereversed:

I wanna see your tank !!!!!!!Plssssss

Clementi/West Coast/Queenstown/Commonwealth

Mecedesfish - West Coast

yellowtang- Clementi West

AhSiang - Queenstown

Mopiko - Commonwealth

Bt. Batok/Hillview

orsony - Bukit Batok

Koji - Hillview

Holland/Dover

Ingwe - Holland Village

Thexder - Holland Village

Reddevils - Holland Grove

shengyuan - Dover

Bukit Timah

starck18 - Bukit Timah

comycus - Upper Bukit Timah

lcf425 -Hume ave

Choa Chu Kang/Bt. Panjang/Yew Tee

kanegan - Choa Chu Kang

jackywongto - Choa Chu Kang

Harlequin Mania - Choa Chu Kang

Thairun - Choa Chu Kang

dreamlover-Choa Chu Kang

m12345y - Bukit Panjang

MarcoVan - Bukit Panjang

razornova - Bukit Panjang

Sherman - Bukit Panjang

Azlindaza - Bukit Panjang

jamesssss- Yew Tee

Boon Lay/Jurong Area

Peter - Boon Lay

Law - Jln Bahar

MITLANCER - Jurong West

jyoon - Jurong West

holachantus - Jurong west

jem - Jurong West

sikiee - Jurong West

House Lizard - Jurong West

Jameshong - Corporation Road

Terryz_ - Jurong West

Fishyfish - Jalan Bahar

erm.. FACLAN - Bukit Panjang n me allantang - CCK not in the name list ler...

i'm going to petmart in about 2 weeks time.. anyone in cck need anything?

yeah lor.. we dun care lar.. we see who is going.. may be we form a small group of 5 ppl.. dun care from which part of west side.. just chiong there.. lol

Super good idea. I am very sure the farms that we are visiting would gladly arrange or sponsor a bus. We need a coordinator for this event.

cheers!

Great Idea.. ask farm to sponsor the bus... and can bro yellow tang be the coordinator for this? LOL...

wow 2X? lol... we arrange and rent a mini bus lor...Harlequin.. so when can we go to your housE? =P

Let's try to arrange this after the event. Er, coming to my house? :blink: Can also la , prehapes during the same trip :P