Setting up 1.5ft cube tank

moi_dar

• Replies 378

Haha!! Definately taken over by the dark side. :evil::evil:

Lucky for me & u got small kids to distract us. :whistle

Don't have a hobby for a long time, ever since I joined teaching. So finally got something that catches my interest, so can't blame me for being so keen in it :P

Anyway tomorrow go look see niah.

Tank very full to place more corals.

Bank very empty to draw more money. HE HE HE... :P:paiseh:

ehz... sis... u went to aquamarine today arhz?

i tink i knw its u when u mention its u when u mention e clam part...

cant believe so qiao to c u...

u reli very enthu...when i c u c fish tank...

lolx...

is e uncles n e ger tht went with u also in tis forum?

y u so ji dong siaz when tok abt e clam?

clam quite easy to find mahz.. muz hav lobang only...

so wat livestock u keepin now in ur fishtank???

aquamarine got quite a few male yashia...

quite hard to get male one

cus one bunch inside norm e herd only few males... :cry:

lolx...

r u the one telling us about gobies?

n34281892381_7606.jpg

lolx...

Hey hey hey, you are the young chap izzit??? Why never self intro? :P Yes, the lady with me is Ming 69. The tall gentleman is Pingpong and the other young man is Hammy. As for the uncle, don't know him. Just happened to be there :lol:

We went to the prata shop after Am to chat. Believe it or not, I am also meeting them for the first time today! :lol: So fun to have friends!

PM you regarding your question. Unfortunately, I have to work tomorrow till 4pm. Can't go down earlier than that. Will probably go down after work. You should go earlier. Aunty always have some really nice LS.

That's is no ordinary clam ok. I went to a few shops before I find the right colour and size. It looks like it's dying. Have pass it to Hammy and hoping that he will heal it back to health. Cross my fingers :pinch: and my eyes. :lol:

Most likely not getting any more fish. Have got 6 fishes liao and the blue tang which I just bought is not eating... sigh... hopefully it doesn't die.

the blue tang which I just bought is not eating... sigh... hopefully it doesn't die.

ya.. suspect the Blue Tang originated from Ethiophia.... :D:D so skinny! i go SPCA complain u abuse your pet :evil::evil:

pass you some Henry food to try..u want?

uncles? <_<<_<<_<

hammy.. think he referring to you leh........ :P:P:P

KNS ....

anyway the pink yuma is great :yeah:

10pm going iwarna again ... super onz ar...

This hobby is super money ###### one lah :lol:

Who says a 1.5ft cube can't buy alot of corals!!!???!!! I just did! Let me show your the power of a 1.5ft cube he he he.

My new light pink Yumas.

ermmm.. some technical fault in your statement... lemme help u:

"Who says a 1.5ft cube can't buy alot of nano corals!!!???"

but really colorful!!!! i like!!! :peace::peace:

sigh, should just skip the movie and join you all at Jln Kayu instead, the movie is super boring, fell asleep in the cinema somemore, so malu siah....

chio u didnt come haha... see lah ...

somemore can pass u your calcium too .

haiz :lol: