Black Pearl V1

kenYO

• Replies 356

Ur red millis pattern like mine~! But 2nd day really abit risky. When we jogging to pasir ris buy corals?

long time never update yr thread think you must be very busy during CNY...how's yr tank doing now?

sad to say that the red millis a bit brown out as I kept it in the refugium for more than one month.

is too dangerous to jog along highway... will get summon from TP :ph34r:

long time never update yr thread think you must be very busy during CNY...how's yr tank doing now?

sad to say that the red millis a bit brown out as I kept it in the refugium for more than one month.

is too dangerous to jog along highway... will get summon from TP :ph34r:

keke.. from SK to Farm, no need take highway also can go... u jog along Punggol Rd -> Hougang Ave 10 -> Hougang Ave 8 -> Hougang Ave 7 -> Tampines Road -> Tampines Ave 10 -> Pasir Ris Dr 12 -> Pasir Ris Dr 1 !!!! BINGO!!!!

Hey kitty cat ken :lol: , great tank setup, finally get to see the tank pics liao. The braceless tank does give an impressive and neat feel :bow: U intro most of ur sps in such a short period, so far how are all the corals and sps doing ?

For the purple queen, i once kept 4 and they survived for abt 2 months, think they died of starvation :( Dun really get to see them eat at all, hope the fishes start feeding as they are sure quite a treat to our eyes as the swims in groups B)

Hey kitty cat ken :lol: , great tank setup, finally get to see the tank pics liao. The braceless tank does give an impressive and neat feel :bow: U intro most of ur sps in such a short period, so far how are all the corals and sps doing ?

For the purple queen, i once kept 4 and they survived for abt 2 months, think they died of starvation :( Dun really get to see them eat at all, hope the fishes start feeding as they are sure quite a treat to our eyes as the swims in groups B)

And ya, u do managed to get the hanger hooked up to ur MH ?

yoz, show ur powerpuff coral leh haha :lol:

fishtalk1517

all the clams and sps so far so good... just added another 3 sps frags yesterday :P

as for the purple queen, 5 out of 9 start eating already :eyebrow: but they still very skiny so will continue to flood the tank with food

The adj hook for MH is very useful, especially during rockscaping, many thanks

by the way, got your 'rush' already??

hammy/ WaNeR

powerpuff coral??!! :lol: GO boss say is teletubbies coral right :ph34r:

ambystoma82

more like a normal brown monti :D