Portable aircon. Any1 using it??

hammerhd

my dad use to buy that portable aircon..

of course first 1yr no prob.. after 1 yr, the problems come.. abit noisy.. top up gas, still take very long to chill the whole room.. guess u got to service it more often.. but it is still not capable to be portable as it is still attach with a pipe if i'm not wrong..

hope wad i said did provide u with the info.. :)

Hi Bros/sis

Any1 using portable aircon here??

1)Is is very noisy??

2)How often to top up/change the water.

etc more info will be helpful thanks!!!

Aircon or air cooler? From wat's i know air cooler need to add water, if you want it to be more cold add ice cube whereas aircon no need water, it need gas only with outlet pipe( attached to window type).

Dun scold me if i'm wrong hor :lol: !

my dad use to buy that portable aircon..

of course first 1yr no prob.. after 1 yr, the problems come.. abit noisy.. top up gas, still take very long to chill the whole room.. guess u got to service it more often.. but it is still not capable to be portable as it is still attach with a pipe if i'm not wrong..

hope wad i said did provide u with the info.. :)

Thks!!

Actually I dont want to get those kind of normal until as my room is a bit far from the brackets. Is it worth while to get 1. Hmmmm

Last time in my school they wanted to buy portable air-con for the hall. But think it's diff. to maintain ba. :lol:

. X-Nature . Something Xtravagant for everyone .

links:
our website: http://www.xnature.net.tc
sgreef forum: http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showforum=83

Providing premium delicacies for marine fishes and corals.

HAhaha... :lol:

No need la..school last time very rich. crazy one. they ask the parents to donate money for air-con. hahaha. FAINT.

dun need to have 30 units la..I think they are looking into those commercial big units around the markets. :D

. X-Nature . Something Xtravagant for everyone .

links:
our website: http://www.xnature.net.tc
sgreef forum: http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showforum=83

Providing premium delicacies for marine fishes and corals.

GAIN CITY lor..

so many choices.. and the sales pple there are quite pro..

approach those old birds la..

see wats their advise??

install system 2 lor..

more or less ard 1000 oni i think for certain brands..