Crown Blue Regal Tang

got this gem of my own..so just wanna share some pic with u guys. :lol:

anyone got any unique tang can share ? and the yellow belly blue tang, seen it before ?

and the crown is like that 24/7 not that it's agitated. the crown is yellow at the tips.

very unique and special... :lol:

just sharing here la...nothing much..:) thanks.

post-54-1176226117.jpg

. X-Nature . Something Xtravagant for everyone .

links:
our website: http://www.xnature.net.tc
sgreef forum: http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showforum=83

Providing premium delicacies for marine fishes and corals.

:lol: it came in the red sea shipment...

not sure if it's yellow belly cos it keep on hiding...very shy now...

will try to tok to it and ask him when he feels better. :D

saw a red sea anemone...a pink rose anemone too.

anyone wants it ? going to get some stuffs on thrusday.

will get it for myself if nobody interested then will share with u guys... :lol:

very nice pink anemone...it's all pink...anyone saw a pink anemone before ? hehe...

links:

got a nice and rare shrimp.

i cannot identify it cos really too rare le...

anyone see before or know wat is it ? :lol:

went to stock. got a black nox angel and a bicolor blenny too. cheers.

just sharing some of the things with everyone.

post-54-1176470587.jpg

links:

another pic. i also got halequin shrimp if u wan i can get for u. :lol:

Halequin is very beautiful but too bad it eats stars so i get it a pass..

post-54-1176470623.jpg

links:

got a nice and rare shrimp.

i cannot identify it cos really too rare le...

anyone see before or know wat is it ? :lol:

went to stock. got a black nox angel and a bicolor blenny too. cheers.

just sharing some of the things with everyone.

Saron rectirostris aka purple leg marble shrimp... Not really seen often in Sg although can be found in Indo and Philippines...

:lol: actually saron shrimp is not very well known in terms of it's captive moment..

some said not reef-safe...some said it's reef-safe. right now everything is safe at the moment.

all my corals are intact. will monitor and see how it fare. :D

hahaha...it's color is very nice. kinda cute shrimp. :thanks:

links:

hi guys...just to avoid any misunderstanding...there are a lot of cheats out there or scam as u said.

tanvincent's experience is really horrible and we shouldn't not encourage this. :lol:

and for ur information, for those who ask me to get some fishes for u or watsoever.

I dun earn a cent from that. not even one cent.

I am just sharing with ppl on SRC some of these gems i can find better than seeing some noob destroying them in their tank. :lol:

may wonder why i dun get them myself. but bro, if i get everything, my tank bioload will go crazy one leh. hahaha..

I only get wat i need now, wat i dun need i will ask ard if anyone is looking for it.

Cos if i can get it at low price, then i can also avoid ppl getting scam while looking for them.

but if the price is high, u can choose not to get becos i also wun lose anything.

only if u wan, then i will reserved for u. :lol:

It's just a helpful service for those in seach of wat they want. I will sometimes sms ur fellows if i have some rare stuffs. if anyone interested, we can be friends and whenever i find something nice i will sms u. :lol:

I know it sounds too good. but for those who know me, they know wat kinda person I am.

If u are new, I can take some of my time to teach u and bring u around. that's wat i did for one of the fellow here. nv earn anything from him too.

To me, experience is more important than money. :thanks:

and for those who have any sick fishes or corals, can just pass to me rather than throw them away. I enjoy nurturing a sick coral to become a strong one rather than seeing it in the bin.

hopefully more ppl will have more patience in the future. so we can form a nursing society.

Thanks. and dun wish to stir any misunderstanding. :lol:

links:

but if the price is high, u can choose not to get becos i also wun lose anything.

only if u wan, then i will reserved for u. :lol:

wat u mean? u open LFS? how can u reserve?

Project R.E.

Main Tank: 48" x 18" x 24" 12mm with external overflow piping

Sump Tank: 28" x 14.5" x 12" (3 compartments)

Lightings: T5 HO - Hopar 3* 39w + ATI 2* 54w

Skimmer: Skimz Bullet Beckett

Chiller: Resun CL-650 (28 - 29 °C)

Wavemakers: 2* Seio M620 + 1* Hydor K2 (7100 litre / hr)

Fluidized Reactor: Skimz FR (currently empty)

Pumps: 1x Rio 32HF (Skimmer), 1x Rio 20HF (Return & Chiller)

Filtration: more than 80kg LRs, chaeto

Water Circulation: ~ 4000 litre / hr

Future Plans: additional wavemaker, DIY algae scrubber, DIY overflow box

Previously:

Project R : 36" x 12" x 24" 10mm reef

:lol: no...i dun open LFS. but yes..i mean reserved for u.

if have any doubts or dun believe, it's fine with me. :D

i have a clear conscience in dealing. if any prob, i will certainly refund u for any claims.

dun have to worry. just ask urself does any LFS offer u refund ?

or do they bother ? it's like ur fish died ur prob.

i try to deal fairly and get wat i can for u guys but if anyone fuel me on this, the easiest way is not to deal with me. i'm okay with that becos i am very open and fair all along in this trade.

but for fishes and corals, i can only get i can get. if ur order is like 50damsels or watsoever..

it's not possible for me becos i dun open LFS and i dun have the space for ur 50 damsels or 50 tangs.. but if u are looking for like one or two yellow tang, i have many sources to source it out for u.

my main trade is marine and reef food so this is just a side service.just my way to link up and meet up some of the fellow reefers and get some good lobang for u all.

the price wise if too ex. i certainly wun ask u to spend the extra if u have a better source.

just like a guy who asked me to look for sohal tang, i told him will be around 100plus becos i dun know how much it will be if i manage to get it.

but if i can get for 50, certainly i hope to find this kinda deal.

if the quota is too low, then if it's avail, it's very hard for me to tell u.it's like u told me around this price then why now so ex. aiyorh...

so i can only tell u a rough price...if price is lower then better la.

pls dun blame me for that cos this is just a helpful service. i doing this partially becos i go around the island so can source them out real quick.

if u dun like this, then i can't help to do anything. i dun earn from it and if anyone still doubt this and that, there is nothing i can do.

:( i apologise for this is the best i can offer. just offering a friendly and polite service here.

that's all i can say. :thanks:

links:

where to get ? that day a guy looking for sand goby, so i saw one at Ml. then share with him.

If the source is some LFS, i will tell u where to get. But you must know that sokme of the sources are not open to the public, and only open to LFS. I happen to know some of these sources so that's why can help u to look for it when there is shipment.

and sometimes the price is very low. the reason why these sources are only open to LFS is that...if everyone know these sources, then everyone go and get from them. who will get from ur LFSs ?

huh ? understand ? :lol:

I have been in this hobby for many years so that's why i can do so.

If i find wat u wan in a shop, will rather u go and get urself.hahaha...

but if it's not open to public, then it's hard. and sometimes i can help u reserved some which is intended for export to other countries. :lol::thanks:

personally i dun visit ah beng, iwarna and farms frequently. maybe once or twice in a year becos i get wat i want at my reach. :D thx. believe it or not, it's up to u.

links:

hahaha...since that's the case. i closed this thread here.

since this is wat some of u think, then let it be. those who are very much into this hobby for a long time will understand this. right, w3ish3ng ? haha.thanks.

this thread will be deleted. thanks.

links:

bro RX ! how's ur angel ? i got the same one recently too... haha .. mine doing well and feeding on pellets ... suprising coz i din train it to .. was meant for my scooter blenny's dinner when i saw the angel eating pellets .. nice shrimp btw..

bro QX .. ur getting more active in the forum again huh .. planning a comeback? u remember me ??

Hi. haha.. :lol: thanks for the concern. I am busy dealing with many other stuffs so i pass the angel to my friend la. me experimenting with something else. Cheers.

The angel project is indeed interesting but need some time investment.

becos u need to study and anallysis each and every stage of it from juvenile to adult.

to ensure that at diff stage, the hypothesis still can work.

getting angel to feed is quite a simple task if u have patience and once it acclimate to ur tank.

but the prob. is that to prevent it from feeding on ur corals.

I saw one of the guys from USA. guess how he keep his angel from eating corals in his reef tank ???

links: