TOUR in HK...

Hey guys, got two friends went over to HK and China. If i am not wrong, can bring back fishes...

wat fishes should i get ? any recommendation ? I am asking them to bring back black tang, purple tang, flameback angel...

did i miss anything out ??? hahaha...any suggestions ? :thanks:

. X-Nature . Something Xtravagant for everyone .

links:
our website: http://www.xnature.net.tc
sgreef forum: http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showforum=83

Providing premium delicacies for marine fishes and corals.

oo....hahaha...i know purple tang is common..

maybe black tang if cheap there..

got any pics of the angels u mention cos cannot find online.

i need to show my friends cos they not reefers.hahaha...

maybe i see can find a jap. dwarf angel.haha.looks very nice. :evil:

links:

haha.. fishes there not very very rich can be very ex too.. but beware.. can be dangerous.. haha.. i bring back 2 fishes and my heart pumping more faster den a train! lol.. anyway, if u getting a small black tang and price is good, do pm me can? and also.. try getting some nice and exotic zoas there.. saw quite a few there.. and also equip is cheap there.. hahaha.. check out what equip that u need? and ask ur fren to help u get lo.. there really cheap.. ya..

hahaha...maybe just fishes and equipment...corals if get caught can died...

china everything also death sentence...hahaha... :pinch:

wait they shoot my friends and fishes...hahaha...

my friends not reefers so they dun hv much knowledge on these stuffs la.

and i am asking them to help me so wun be nice if i give them a long list..hahahaha. :upsidedown:

so dun think can help u to get black tang now.

very pai seh also..

ya...i am asking them to get me a skimmer from china.

dun wan where i go fetch them then everything they carry belongs to me...damn paiseh man.

hahahahaa...

i am seeing how much the fishes cost there and is it possible to bring them back plus how many they can bring back each time...once everything is fine along the way.then next time round i can help u to get some.hahaha...

gem tang...hope can get.hahaha...

they are hongkongers so go back to HK quite a few times a year so shouldn't be a problem.

links:

hmmm.. ok den.. haha.. each person is allowed to 5kg of lifestock.. soft corals is ok.. that is why i brought back zoas the previous time i went :X which is on feb.. haha.. now i wan to sell away my golden domino. too naughty.. but my flameback sayonara.. sob sob..

hahahaha...i not planning to ask them to get zoas cos they dun have knowlegde on that...fishes still okay...can recognised them by pictures...

hahaha...u show them zoas...wat green skirt...red mouth all these....dun think they will know.

cos they just getting for me as an act of kindness better dun demand these and that..

hehehe... :lol:

hahha...soft corals also can ar...i didn't know that.okay..

maybe i fly over there when i am free to buy some fishes and corals...but for that 5kg of LS...abit dumb...hahahah...

but if i really fly there, will look into getting the distribution rights for skimmers. :D

the only problem is repair and maintainence cos i will need to send it back for repair...hahah..

links:

no point getting the distribution for the skimmer when u got no shop la.. anyway, u seems to be very rich.. erm.. fly there when u r free.. haha.. this sound funny.. anyway, hk got alot of goodies la.. including mei nu.. :x

hahahaa..no la.not rich la, i am a poor guy...now got budget airline wat or maybe someone can check me in.hahha..

only just imagining flying there to get a few fishes...

abit crazy le...the money not worth it...

but it's just like that in this hobby when u can get things u want, u can even dream of flying to HK.

:S this hobby can drives u crazy something.

like sometimes i do wish to go to maldives and hawaai to catch some fishes.hahahaha..

this hobby gives u the wildest idea.hahaha..

getting the distribution right will be the only reason if i am to fly there or for vacaution.

fly there to buy a few fishes is like flying to australia to eat strawberries and salmon.

NUTS..hahaha :lol:

Just enjoy reefing here on this small island.hahaha. :lol:

but glad that reefing here is considered cheap already.hahaha..such a blessing.

just kinda pity that the prices are rising every now and then...haha.. :cry:

hahaha...HK have mei nu ar ? i dun know. I went to taiwan before and that is really a nice place.

but went to taipei and dun know the way there so cannot go get find.

I did find many mermaids swimming around the city. that's a great harvest at the end of day. :lol: CHEERS.

links:

if compare hk and taiwan, both can fight.. haha.. but for now, only hk girls attract me.. haha.. anyway.. off topic! lol.. :lol:

is the price difference of a black tang very different between Singapore and HK?

what is worth to buy ?

My galfriend immediately mention to me that the new travel rule is no > 100ml of fluid on board the plane now when i ask her to bring back a BT from HK =)