South Side people!!!

seamonkee

all south side ppl fall in... maybe we can go LFS together leh... or visit each other reef setup at home...

finally!!!...

was beginning to think no one lived in the south. :D

1) seamonkee (telok blangah cres)

2) bum (Cantonment close)

all south side ppl fall in... maybe we can go LFS together leh... or visit each other reef setup at home...

finally!!!...

was beginning to think no one lived in the south.

3) sharkbait (Jln Bukit Merah)

finally!!!...

2) bum (Cantonment close) :blink:

4) Mv3i ( Cantonment Close ) :blink:;)

finally!!!...

4) Mv3i ( Cantonment Close )

5) Pospeh (River Valley)

wah..

thats it?

just us ah?

come leh, dun shy lei.... :P

dude,

JUST finished marking....

hate marking compo <_<

tell me about it...it just makes your mind so saturated and especially when it is 'en-bloc' marking....ARGH!!! :cry:

pospeh Posted on Nov 8 2003, 09:27 PM

Can have a beer on Mohamad Sultan. It is right next to my home.

I can see the ah bengs and ah lians even now gathering on the street below. 

cool!

any soccer fans?

i like to hang out at robertson walk,

there's a nice crowd, nice beer, nice kebabs at

this place called "The Chamber"

wide screen TVs....

tonight there is LiverBOO vs MANYOO!!

only bad thing is everytime i go there,

i end up losing EVERY MATCH i place a bet on.

finally!!!...

4) Mv3i ( Cantonment Close )

5) Pospeh (River Valley)

6) marineop and neighbour (Redhill Close)

Hi! Guys, I think I can see what you guys are doing!!! :eyeblur: I'm staying at 28th floor, using my 10x telescope to survey :lol: beware!

mv3i Posted on Nov 11 2003, 05:22 PM

look out for BUm's place .... 20K Blue lights in 2 rooms ... can't miss it ....    

dude,

you stay so near my place..

do you get bugs too?

i got beetles, flying ants, moths...

some insects i do not even recognize!!!

Some in my room, some in the tank,

must be attracted to the lights <_<

most end up in the filter floss...

but by that time...

most of them are like half dissolved :sick:

YUCKS!!

dude,

you stay so near my place..

do you get bugs too?

i got beetles, flying ants, moths...

some insects i do not even recognize!!!

Some in my room, some in the tank,

must be attracted to the lights <_<

most end up in the filter floss...

but by that time...

most of them are like half dissolved :sick:

YUCKS!!

never thought about it ... but now that u mention it ... I SEE the LINK :shock::shock:

BTW, I do get bugs inside the hood once a while .... <_<<_<

no leh,

railwat station in front, belongs to malaysia.

maybe further back la,

they gonna demolish he old blocks for the new 70story flats

70 storey flats?!? Woah! What a view...

I heard rumours about 30 storey HDB flats but 70???

Hmmpph, imagine the person who jump down from the 70th floor... What a splatter!