lum/storm

lum_13101

Wah lum & storm, the prata in ur tank very swee. How u guys do it man, :bow:

Anyway if any of u guys got a mini healthy prata to sell for my mini tank, please let me know, wanna try on it man, u guys very posionous :evil::nuke: make until me gian gian :yeah::ooh:

:thanks: will keep tt in mind abt d mini prata but actually if u r really interested i got green if u don mind for a start but if u don mind can i pm u ? :)

I dun mind to try but is the size suitable for my nao tank. How much will that be

scubajazz can u see d green prata b side d blasto its tt size but it can grow even bigger in time to come is it ok 4 u.... :)

its healthy n been feeding it all this while n its been with 4 more than a year :erm:

post-5369-1204783469.jpg

scubajazz can u see d green prata b side d blasto its tt size but it can grow even bigger in time to come is it ok 4 u.... :)

its healthy n been feeding it all this while n its been with 4 more than a year :erm:

Is it te top right hand or bottom left one

Bros, The pratas are australian breed. Don't know if we can get it here. If have, sure $$$.

But very chio! My heart almost stop. :lol:

but ming d 1st pic was saying its frm kupang ! :D

at least urs almost stop mine stop n start stop n start again n now lucky never stop... hehee... :lol:

Lum u juz buy or wat... royal look like PAI KIAH or like DARTH VADER... :whistle

storm.. this royal gammar must thanks bro taz very much , if not i really can't find the collection place. :thanks::bow:

Super PAI KIAH after introduce in my tank even green wrasse also siam far far from him.. :lol:

but ming d 1st pic was saying its frm kupang ! :D

at least urs almost stop mine stop n start stop n start again n now lucky never stop... hehee... :lol:

Storm & ming :huh: .. I can't feel anything cos already faithed after saw .. :fear: when i wake up already at M'sia liao :cry: ..how come ?? :cry2::cry2: