lum/storm

lum_13101

:lol::lol::lol: Right on bro!!....This is a spirit of "No Retreat No Surrender" :bow:

Btw, That sunnies dat you got looks fluffy and very healthy though...Prepare yourself

a sunglass bro....I bet its gonna be a bright sunny day!!!! B)

GOOD MORNING BRO !!!

Got it at a very super price n still fluffy wen still at farm so y not buy it n fight with Lum 1 hehehe... :lol:

c whether my hands can or not if can not only bright sunny day but thunder storm lightning oso got. :D

Bro Lum & Storm, Don't worry.....I'd done this before to my sps and to all the resident in my tank....They look even

happier than before bro! Just need to be patient to see e result after 1 or 2 mth from now ya? :lol::upsidedown:

Storm.. prepare grow corolline algae liao :cry::cry:

Lum... wa ki farm yesterday wa kua che c mik mi kiah :heh: bo ani toa chiak tapi a sai la. :look:

Lu kaki kua che c simik ahh. <_< e a color bo ani swee tan lu kua liao lu ka wa kong hor a sai bui sai ho bo ho hor... :cry2::cry2::cry2:

you also boi mini prata arr.. :eyeblur: me dun know how to tell you ler.. why not give me free i try lorr :look:

can or not :cry2::cry2:

Wa a hand siao lang itchy wa bui che yesterday oso wa i fight lu liao :eyebrow: Wa kua lu a wa bui ani tahan WA KEK SIM LU LA. :P

hahahaha you hand icthy boi sunnies arr :lol::lol: ani kuan ho.. tan e open liao snap pic show me yahh the sunnies looks good condition but depent how you sayang them nia B):lol:

Bro Fishtalk.. Kam sia kam sia :paiseh::lol:

Here another pic for the sunshine cynarina.. storm lu kua asai bo :look:

Looks like a giant colorful abalone muchrooms to me :P More pics from u 2 pls

HOoooooooooooo!!!!! Bro lum! How come you always get to be so lucky all e time??!!! :ooh: ....

Quick!!.......Put dat cynarina in my tank.... :P:D

U r rite Bro Sky107line every time his hand or rather all over him every time so lucky but not me ai ya.... :(

Put in ur tank bro Sky107line :whistle i asked 1st 2 put in my tank he said :P n i :cry2::cry2::cry2: