You're right! Tycoons don't camp. E shipment goes straight to their house. He doesn't reserve he imports by e boxes!

Cannot afford to order by box for Yumas... :whistle

sure not?? lol..

Ya, price is much more ex than rics... :whistle

You're right! Tycoons don't camp. E shipment goes straight to their house. He doesn't reserve he imports by e boxes!

** clap clap..... correctomando

The plane lands at Jurong West one hor..... :P

** clap clap..... correctomando

The plane lands at Jurong West one hor..... :P

Thought the plane lands at CCK Airport? :eyebrow::whistle

Anyway, marine69 already reserved 20 Yumas from Victor liao... :lol:

okie... time to update my tank after some shopping today... obviously all the good/super yumas all sold... only managed to buy some mushrooms...

2 different colours, 1xblue, 1xorange.

somehow the blue image didnt turn out nice, so will only share the orange pic.

Dumped it at the back of the tank, after dipping into FW bath for 3 min (this time round, no more 10min shower)...

Grown on a heavy 'iron' rock. My existing tools cant frag this... may need to borrow a rock cutter.

post-13920-1267894365_thumb.jpg

okie... time to update my tank after some shopping today... obviously all the good/super yumas all sold... only managed to buy some mushrooms...

2 different colours, 1xblue, 1xorange.

somehow the blue image didnt turn out nice, so will only share the orange pic.

Dumped it at the back of the tank, after dipping into FW bath for 3 min (this time round, no more 10min shower)...

Grown on a heavy 'iron' rock. My existing tools cant frag this... may need to borrow a rock cutter.

post-13920-1267894365_thumb.jpg

So u went to Iwarna and got the orange mushroom rock??? :upsidedown:

No more good Yumas left??? :whistle

So u went to Iwarna and got the orange mushroom rock??? :upsidedown:

No more good Yumas left??? :whistle

Yes, i went to Iwarna.

No, i didn't get their orange mushroom rock (was there???)

Yes, there are still a handful of nice yumas (but surely nothing compared to yours man!)

No, i'm not getting $xxx yumas, as my luck with yumas have been 30/70.

i'm trying to see if i can post the blue ones... both today's purchases are metallic (blue and orange).

:eyebrow:

Some pinky zoas...

post-13920-1267894811_thumb.jpg

post-13920-1267894824_thumb.jpg

I guess these are pretty normal by now... nobody would want this for eXchange right? in case you do, can post on Xchange forum. (sunflower would be nice... hahahahaa - it doesn't hurt to dream a little right? especially since it is now 1am)

Yes, i went to Iwarna.

No, i didn't get their orange mushroom rock (was there???)

Yes, there are still a handful of nice yumas (but surely nothing compared to yours man!)

No, i'm not getting $xxx yumas, as my luck with yumas have been 30/70.

i'm trying to see if i can post the blue ones... both today's purchases are metallic (blue and orange).

:eyebrow:

Thought u got ur orange mushroom rock from Iwarna... :upsidedown:

Ya, should stick to rics...cheaper also... :upsidedown:

anyone knows what are these??

Not referring to zoas/mushroom. But those around the fringe... they've been changing from brown to a little metallic green colours...

post-13920-1267894503_thumb.jpg

Wilson, does the "polyps" retract revealing a carbonate skeleton like those found in favites corals?

If they do, you are most probably holding unto a specimen in the "lepestra" genus.

Extremely uncommon corals normally found as hitch hikers. I got one that's orangey with brown tentacles.

Do a search on RC on "lepestra". you'll be amazed on the variety of colours they come in.

Wilson, does the "polyps" retract revealing a carbonate skeleton like those found in favites corals?

If they do, you are most probably holding unto a specimen in the "lepestra" genus.

Extremely uncommon corals normally found as hitch hikers. I got one that's orangey with brown tentacles.

Do a search on RC on "lepestra". you'll be amazed on the variety of colours they come in.

Hey Joe, thanks for the ID bro.

Yes sir, you are right... that's exactly what it looks like when it retracts and they are hitch hikers too!!!

i bought the rock becoz of the mushroom, now it comes with some strange zoas (ugly, but dun think i've seen this anywhere)... but now this lepestra (Ray told me its something uncommon too, but we both dunno what this is).

I think i've seen something like this in Cedric's main tank as well. (also orange)

**Now searching: "lepestra"**

Some pinky zoas...

post-13920-1267894811_thumb.jpg

post-13920-1267894824_thumb.jpg

I guess these are pretty normal by now... nobody would want this for eXchange right? in case you do, can post on Xchange forum. (sunflower would be nice... hahahahaa - it doesn't hurt to dream a little right? especially since it is now 1am)

sun flower quite common already. AhLee, Klyve, Law and I think a lot more reefer has them

Should be rather easy to get a frag.

esle you can also wait for me to frag mine into smaller pieces..

Just that need to wait for me to read up more on fragging 1st.

I super noob....

u got so many types of zoas..very nice! :)

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

sun flower quite common already. AhLee, Klyve, Law and I think a lot more reefer has them

Should be rather easy to get a frag.

esle you can also wait for me to frag mine into smaller pieces..

Just that need to wait for me to read up more on fragging 1st.

I super noob....

do i get a sunflower frag if i show you how to?

don't need any 'scientific' background... just take a sharp blade, slice down the skin.

But i dun use the above method. :)

mine's a lot 'rougher', but it gets the job done!