A new beginning

wilsontantw

I think I will post for xchange. So far our "club" only has 1 group buy but zero exchange leh.

Actually I think can post to bid. but then again, since I'm member of the newly "termed" S.E.X. club, I felt I should contribute a lil.

Will post pictures tonight.

Anyone wanna GO tonight?

I think I will post for xchange. So far our "club" only has 1 group buy but zero exchange leh.

Actually I think can post to bid. but then again, since I'm member of the newly "termed" S.E.X. club, I felt I should contribute a lil.

Will post pictures tonight.

Anyone wanna GO tonight?

* clap clap.... notice that too.

have not been pushing this actively yet cause some of the loose end still not tied up.

but yeah, we can make it busier!

just came from there...

Cheong rics again???

No la.. happen to be around that area so go see look see look lor..

Thought u went there and told shan to pack all the remaining rics for u... :whistle

Lol... u think i like you print money ah?

I only print monopoly money... :whistle

so how many rics u bought? 4 for $100 rite?

1 for $25... :eyebrow::whistle

WHA!!! what makes you so sure i bought rics?? or even buy anything in particular.. hahaha

Go there sure confirm buy something... :eyebrow: In your case, most likely rics... :upsidedown:

Don't u ever need to work????

I may be going for shortwhile later. Hopefully can make it in time.

Anything worth going for bro??

U want red red stuff still got a lot of red brains at $45 if I remember correctly. Also still got ACANS, green rics, blue rics, bleached rics, favias, zoas etc.

Also got 1 rock of 2 giant Yumas at $120 and another smaller rock of 2 yellow Yumas but not sure the price for these. Some Indo rhodactics there also.

Don't u ever need to work????

I may be going for shortwhile later. Hopefully can make it in time.

Anything worth going for bro??

Lunch time ma.. hapeen to meet a friend and ended up at Bishan for lunch.. so just drop by see see look look lor..

nothing much liao..

U want red red stuff still got a lot of red brains at $45 if I remember correctly. Also still got ACANS, green rics, blue rics, bleached rics, favias, zoas etc.

Also got 1 rock of 2 giant Yumas at $120 and another smaller rock of 2 yellow Yumas but not sure the price for these. Some Indo rhodactics there also.

yellow yumas! awwww shd had went down today,looking for these =( wilson if u see still have let me know haha.. :P

untitled.jpg

a noobie reefer...

yellow yumas! awwww shd had went down today,looking for these =( wilson if u see still have let me know haha.. :P

I believe should still be there but the colour is not very vibrant. You may have better luck with Iwarna's coming Yuma shipment.

sorry bro... wilson didn't managed to go GO today.

meeting ended late leh.

anyway, no more shopping liao. gotta control. maybe will do xchange instead...

anyone anyone??

Btw: Jacky, where do we post for Xchange again? i read somewhere that we should use 'swop shop'... Or do we still use the 'gallery'??

ladies and gentlemen,

my first ric posted for Xchange.

please refer to: Swop Shop Thread for Terms and Conditions.

Sample Pic of Ric... (this is the mother polyp... The one for Xchange is the baby polyp, ard 10cent coin size).

post-13920-1267541045_thumb.jpg

sorry bro... wilson didn't managed to go GO today.

meeting ended late leh.

anyway, no more shopping liao. gotta control. maybe will do xchange instead...

anyone anyone??

Btw: Jacky, where do we post for Xchange again? i read somewhere that we should use 'swop shop'... Or do we still use the 'gallery'??

hmmm sorry for the late reply.

You can use the gallery too.

Not much interest among members in the exchange yet so I think you are right to post in swop too.

hmmm sorry for the late reply.

You can use the gallery too.

Not much interest among members in the exchange yet so I think you are right to post in swop too.

come to think of it, maybe we can just use the swop shop? It's far easier to use compared to gallery.

Get more eyeballs too.