New scape new look and more stuff!!!

Dispar_Anthias

nice....blinding lights though....can get gd tan.

Like the purple queen and barlet!(from veri far)

hey...I can help you take a gd pic.....

what happened to your Ixus....? return to uncle liao

Yup return to uncle liao.. nvm i will be borrowing my friend cam tomorrow and then you guys can comment again.........

anyway i dun have a barlett, think the one you see is eaither my tri- color, truncate fairy or my dispar

• Replies 68

ECA I hear b4.. anyway I dun join..in school.

Only ECA activity come with numbers.. 08, 18, 21, 24.. I know lah..

where they are located in various part of my old town, I also know..

So CCA stand for wat..? btw, I also never go for "Free" labour for school. wat gardening never.. teacher dun see me disturb happy liao,

still free labour...?

3v|L,Nov 19 2003, 10:23 PM] get a better cam DA! cant see your tank properly :lol:

yea CCA sux MOE is torturing us :angry:

hahah you should see my badminton training, our china coach is like toturing us sia........ Physical training damn heong sia, well look on the bright side, can prepare us for NS....

Yah yah i need a better digi cam

problem with u guys, not happy dun go lah.

only see parents the most wat.. wah liu..

get a mind mah..

except for work, not happy also cannot.

cause whole happy waiting for u to bring bread home.

opps totally out of topic.. so CCA is free labour students do these days.. wahaha.. poor thing.

get a mind mah..

opps totally out of topic.. so CCA is free labour students do these days.. wahaha.. poor thing.

i already nv go for how many mth liao :lol:

ORDed

back to studies and reefing again..

get a mind mah..

MMM nah i not liek you cos your cca totally diff from me :lol::lol::lol:

get a mind mah..

wai.......dun hai DA hor.........cca points are now impt for going jc or watever......

not like our time

hahah you should see my badminton training, our china coach is like toturing us sia........ Physical training damn heong sia, well look on the bright side, can prepare us for NS....

Yah yah i need a better digi cam

seriously, I don't see how tougher training can make you ready for NS.

NS is a whole different experience altogether

teaches you physical and mental endurance. and how to chao keng. and how to boot lick.

okay I never boot licked.

my goddness..!! this is wat kids get into these days..? CCA?

hehe.. Its good too, if not alot of punk kids hanging ard too much n play gangs, some more can't speak pure hokkien, really paisei for them. Poems to recite in hokkien also dunno one bit. wah liu..

so it gathers you points to gain entry to JC sibo..?

my goddness..!! this is wat kids get into these days..? CCA?

hehe.. Its good too, if not alot of punk kids hanging ard too much n play gangs, some more can't speak pure hokkien, really paisei for them. Poems to recite in hokkien also dunno one bit. wah liu..

so it gathers you points to gain entry to JC sibo..?

apart from ridiculously low O Level scores, yes, CCA points are required for JC Entry.

wahaha.. u better go CCA then, DA, if not later call me to "act" as your guardian to see principal. Later principal see me one kind also buay song, suspend u n me too..

good for u then, suspension got more time to cheong LFS ah..?

wahaha.. u better go CCA then, DA, if not later call me to "act" as your guardian to see principal. Later principal see me one kind also buay song, suspend u n me too..

good for u then, suspension got more time to cheong LFS ah..?

Suspension will cause me to have no tank, no coral no fishes :cry::cry: --> :cry2::cry2: