basic open water

terryansimon

• Replies 273

yeah bob, also interested to know how much if bring own gear. i suppose weights are provided for free right? ;)

weights should be provided for free lah.. if have to bring weights, i go to the construction site to kapo some bricks.. hahaha.. :lol: ok.. me cheapo...

We have two SGreefclub members whom have already signed up for the course on the 23rd to 25th of Jan. Classes will be conducted this weekend.

For those still interested in signing up for this promotion for SGreefclub, please do so now.

Prices will go up soon in another two weeks time :)

Schedule

10 Jan - Classroom

11 Jan - Pool Session

23 Jan - Departure for Rawa

25 Jan - Back in Singapore

btw orphues use which pool???

if got chance can go to pool see u all training??? and maybe steal a trick or 2 :P

yeah.. i also wanna take a lookie..

btw orphues use which pool???

if got chance can go to pool see u all training??? and maybe steal a trick or 2 :P

Why would u want to steal a trick or two? You are already a certified diver, aren't you?

need our doses nitrogen fix.. and the cool air down our throats... aaahhhhh....

help help.. i need my compressed air!!!!!!! :erm:

a diver should continue learning if nt the sea will claim him/her soon.

diving is nt a computer game, u kena cannot reset one. :D

i couldnt agree more..... hehehe... :P

so orpheus which pool u use???

dont be stingy leh.

can lend a tank to cure a addictation??? :P

Go ask Orpheus how much a tank rental cost?

Or ask for refresher course...

And then go dive at the O***** pool...

so orpheus which pool u use???

dont be stingy leh.

can lend a tank to cure a addictation??? :P

i want also.. hehehe. :D

did my pool dive w orpheus last sunday, now i know y u guys r so deep into diving... cant wait to try dive in open sea :rolleyes::rolleyes:

hahaha... enjoy my friend.. hahaha.. welcome to the underwater breathers... :lol:

its up to orpheus lah.... bob just gave me a call this afternoon.... was actually quite anxious for this weekend's first dip in the underwaterworld, now frustrated <_<<_<

suddenly my cny plans just vanished n dont know wat to do.... maybe just change water :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

a good alternative... perhaps u can use your mask and snorkel inside the tank??? hahaha