kimwailee

• Replies 293

Sis... thanks for those frags,,,,

Do you want this few ? I will try to frag after my vocation break end of next week...

Fire and Ice

post-14768-1244645276.jpg

Mini Orange

post-14768-1244645305.jpg

Green Eagle ?

post-14768-1244645325.jpg

No worries, Bro. think I have the green eagle, the other 2 looks good. Many thanks!!

n34281892381_7606.jpg

This is what happen yo my sunflower..... wipe out the whole colony after place too near to Vortech wave maker..... :( .. completely melted today...hmm

Luckly left a small frag behind..

:shock: Those zoa next to it is opening leh.

Think u better do some inspection after lights off to be on the safe side since u will be going for a 1 week break.

:shock: Those zoa next to it is opening leh.

Think u better do some inspection after lights off to be on the safe side since u will be going for a 1 week break.

Hmm.. today another big colony of sunflow seem like 50-50.. hope it will recover.. not sure because I top up using tap water.~ 10L . but I did it once only and keep it over 24hrs...painfull lesson

<_< Bro, U may want to check around the area for pests.

Hmm.. today another big colony of sunflow seem like 50-50.. hope it will recover.. not sure because I top up using tap water.~ 10L . but I did it once only and keep it over 24hrs...painfull lesson

See if u can tonpang the colony in one of ur kaki's tank first since its not doing well & u also going away for a few days.

Erh.... dun look for me hor cos I also not in Sgp now & I'm worse than u cos I'm away longer than u! :cry2:

<_< Bro, U may want to check around the area for pests.

Hmm.. I have checked and no sign of pests.... but somehow another colony also gana... this time is my blue palys...change more water and see how lor

See if u can tonpang the colony in one of ur kaki's tank first since its not doing well & u also going away for a few days.

Erh.... dun look for me hor cos I also not in Sgp now & I'm worse than u cos I'm away longer than u! :cry2:

Heard you live like King now... enjoy it...

is ur current too strong for blasto?

cus e coraline algae seems to grow pretty well..

Changed to Vortech one month back and notice quite a few casualties.. since then has reduce the Wave,, hope it help.. Thanks for advice.

:rolleyes:AH LEE...where is ya CARIB BLUE ZOAs ??? :eyebrow:

I didn't get it from Iwaran shipment.. but got nice Blue zoas from reefer.. will try to take a photo..

I can see your is growing well.. well done bro