My 5x2x2 tank undergoing cycling...

lvcap

shit!!...i tok u who...I cannot lar sponsor u....u ask him sponsor better...I can't do it....haahaa....the most I draw a 6X2X2 tank for u...haahaa....

old fren....yahor....7yrs liao...haahaa

Tank: 5 X 2 X 2.5

Sump : 3 X 1.5 X 1.8

Tunze 6060

Tunze TF08

Oceanrunner 6500

Deltec AP 902 Protein Skimmer

I-Aquatic Calcium Reactor

Arctica Chiller

Pic under 2x250W MH..

The blue was a 150W MH from Glare of cos..

the whole hanging pendant consists of 2x250W 10,000k BLV and 1x150W blue BLV

hi,

How much did you pay for this set of light.

Was intending to get the 2x250W + T5 from Gary but see your setup thinking of getting similar to yours :P

Hi..

I got it at Aquarama...so cheaper then...

but think convenient to publish price here...

get this set!!

i prefer the small blue MH..

its quite blue if it is switched on alone..

but if u can afford..

get 3x250W + 2x70W blue

like what Glare is using himself..

i seen the effects myself..

super nice..

Hi Glare..

anytime lah..

if you free then give me a ring then pop by lah...

need some advice from experienced reefers too..

not too sure whether my rock landscpae is suitable for LPS or not also..

some gaps here and there..

Hi Terryz_..

i am truly an amateur lah..

Roidan more zai...whahah...

if u free can pop by to take a look loh..

i am at home most of the time...

just a simple landscape..

i still hope to improve it further...maybe getting some more CURED LR liao this time..

hey.. i also wanna kapo and go see can or not huh?? where do you put up at?? if you wanna get some more cured LR then head to t95... was there yesterday.. added another 25kg of LR to my system... took the biggers ones but there are a few left....

Hi Terryz_..

i am truly an amateur lah..

Roidan more zai...whahah...

if u free can pop by to take a look loh..

i am at home most of the time...

just a simple landscape..

i still hope to improve it further...maybe getting some more CURED LR liao this time..

Ivcap, mind pming me your addy..and hp too..

Hi..

I got it at Aquarama...so cheaper then...

but think convenient to publish price here...

get this set!!

i prefer the small blue MH..

its quite blue if it is switched on alone..

but if u can afford..

get 3x250W + 2x70W blue

like what Glare is using himself..

i seen the effects myself..

super nice..

my new tank going to be 4ft so maybe 3x250 is a bit overkill right? Not going for SPS reef else wait pocket burn too much.

Still sourcing for my 4ft right now bcos just sold my 4ft freshwater tank.

Where do you put up? Got chance let me go see in person then start to dream lol.