Fish to let go

Angelluv

• Replies 78

Ha finally you appear? So never change name to 250 gallon.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One of my favourite fish only.

Give me one more chance....

Hello Big bird i let go my thing nothing to do wif u ok disturb ppl topic forum for wat heh...

Not disturbing, i dont post other will. I just want people to becareful dealing with you. Make sure your fish feed and healthy before they buy.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello Mr Big bird for sure my fish is feeding. Why must u disturb on my post always.

Which product says their product no good? Sell fish have to prepare for Question one you knoe?

1. How long you keep your fish?

2. What you feed your fish with?

3. Healthy or not.

4. Price can talk or not

Make sure buyer go home happy and alway have good impression about you. But your name ??? leh,

Why u always mess my post... I know how to let go my stuff. Its my stuff or its yr stuff now? And why always i post u must mess my post...

Did i mess yr post now?

You are welcome to mess my post. I keep marine fish you still play goli. you name bad leh, dont believe huh, soon a lot who had deal with you will post abt u.

Yaya... So wat if u keep longer than me is it look dwn on ppl...

Look down = Despise? No i never do that. But when i talk to you i look down because i am taller only mah :eyebrow:

MR BIG BIRD The way u talk u already talk like yayapapaya. U dare to say u never look dwn on ppl... So wat u taller nothing to do wif the words u say it here...

2 Purple Tang 3 inch plus $55 one pc Take Both $100

Anybody interested pm me with yr num please

Ya la Ya la i Yaya papaya, ###### mao san liu lian can or not.

You mean 2 purple tang 3 inches , 1 pc $55 if take 2 for$100? Say properly la.

Show picture, then people will buy mah. Yellow tail variant or Orange tail? Firstly you know what Variant mean or not? Must know your fish origin then sell. So your PT is from Yemen or Saudi?

Lastly, dont buy Impulsively, and then sell, very cruel to fish.

Like that already show your personality.

Do i need yr remarks...

I copy and paste only hor... Its all yr mess reply make ppl cant see properly ok...

Think of upgrade is it got to let go before they die, is it i got to report to u...

U yourself also sell away yr fish dun say ppl...

Nothing to do wif u right...

I copy and paste got wrong heh... I post one u mess my post here hw many time ...

Do i need yr remarks...

I copy and paste only hor... Its all yr mess reply make ppl cant see properly ok...

Think of upgrade is it got to let go before they die, is it i got to report to u...

Nothing to do wif u right...

wAH pIAN 'NI ZAI JIANG SHEN MO'? What talking you? Speaking whale or nemo?

Waht copy and paste( like dat not original picture liao, you self admit)

My reply is black on white, you thing people like you blind huh?

Upgrade or no upgrade tell me for what?

Report to me for what HUH SERGEANT?

WOW you Energizer "NEVER SAY DIE'

1 Yellow Tang 3inch $20 One pc

Anybody interested pm me with yr num please.

VERY CLEAR. But i Robin Hood mah, i dont want people waste their trip and buy something not expected. Just tell them be careful lor.

Wow 1093 viewers liao powerful bro.

Yaya all see yr messy disturbing Post...

Those interested will come and find out from me dun need u to kabo....

Anybody interested pm me with yr num please.

Kay po, aka busybody

Kapo/ kabo is FROG

10pafbl.jpg

Like that

2 purple tangs both 3 inches plus, $55 per pc, take all $100.