your black clown needs a partner....

lets go get him one tomorrow!

why isnt the one piece figurine in the tank?

Brown SPS > Kinder Surprise

White SPS = Kinder Surprise after expiry date

Assumption killed the dinosaurs, they didnt have test kits.

Nice....CNY Decor... :P

Any update pics on the new corals u got??? :D

Haha latest corals are from u lor bro.yr rics..hehe.. star fish and clam was my last purchases wor. :pirate:

Hehehehehehe... :whistle

Show pics...Any luck on getting your yellow florida rics??? :eyebrow::upsidedown:

Haha pics above la bro. U nv see faintz..

Like u say lor yellow rics are rare.oh well nvm.maybe this weekend go buy yellow zoas instead =D

Hahahahaha...missed them... :whistle

No more?i saw last weekend but didnt buy :mellow:

orrr u mean u missed the pics..fainz =,=

Wah lau eh...like tat also can miscomm... :whistle:upsidedown:

Where you going to get your yellow zoas?

From pasir ris lor. Hmm I think some of my zoas ganna zoapox zzz. My mandarin sucide that day too sianz. Oh well maybe delay plans for yellow zoas Liao. Prehapes realli time to stop stocking up. Save money for my new house Liao. Sign...

When they say dip zoas with freshwater mean with tap water or new salt mixed water har?

untitled.jpg

a noobie reefer...

From pasir ris lor. Hmm I think some of my zoas ganna zoapox zzz. My mandarin sucide that day too sianz. Oh well maybe delay plans for yellow zoas Liao. Prehapes realli time to stop stocking up. Save money for my new house Liao. Sign...

When they say dip zoas with freshwater mean with tap water or new salt mixed water har?

Normal tap water or better still RODI water...

Dip zoas in fresh water means tap water or distilled water. This is to get rid of hitchhikers hiding in the live rocks. zoa pox, you will need to get Furan 2 but C328 is out of stock last week. Not sure if new stock has arrived.

actualli do any of u guys' zoas fought back the zoa pox without dips?looks like if i gonna dip, i'll need to detach all my zoa frags 1 by 1 liao :o

For zoa pox if you do not dip in Furan 2, then be perpared to lose quite a bit of the colony.

roger tat bro.ks did a DI dip.. hope they recover :unsure:

If you do a fresh water dip only, it's not going to be much use for zoas infected with zoa pox. U need to dip these zoas in furan 2 in order to get rid of the zoa pox.

hmmm. ok dokie. will go look for furan 2 at C328 then.. DAMM ZOA POX :angry2:

untitled.jpg

a noobie reefer...

hmmm. ok dokie. will go look for furan 2 at C328 then.. DAMM ZOA POX :angry2:

bro another way is to frag out those without zoa pox n separate from those infected.... good luck!!! I had my share of experience in zoa pox, quite demoralising....

I think his zoas are already frags so to frag a frag is quite difficult... :whistle

oh dear, then its a big headache liao... frag the frag!!!!

Frag the frag and get a NANO frag... :eyebrow::upsidedown: