Water to use

lcf425

btw i went to check this filter cant find lei any idea where to get?

most of the freshwater shop sell.

Go C328 at clementi.

you can google the address.... its a florist+ aquarium shop name.

can also try Petmart.

hmmm think petmart or aquamarine will sell the tubes ma?

call AM.

Petmart should have

Qianhu, C328 will have.

most of the freshwater shop sell.

Go C328 at clementi.

you can google the address.... its a florist+ aquarium shop name.

can also try Petmart.

bro i heard of this c328 but whats the full name man =.= just plain C328 its henry fishshop or...? roger will google it now^^

Clementi Florist & Aquarium :)

I think C stands for Clementi and its at blk 328

yupp called them they have stock for the filter and tube haha

thanks to both you guys^^

anyone know which are some good skimmer tanks for nano?? and i dun have a sump =(

there you go... many will highly recommend deltec.. lol

Tunze 9002 http://aquamarin.com.sg/productsDetail.asp?productid=798

Prizm http://freshnmarine.com.sg/estore/product_info.php?products_id=1938

Deltec MCE600 http://freshnmarine.com.sg/estore/product_info.php?products_id=1501

AquaC http://freshnmarine.com.sg/estore/product_info.php?products_id=1541

• Like 2

yupp called them they have stock for the filter and tube haha

thanks to both you guys^^

that place is quite good to get stuff....

pricing there is among the lowest.

can ask for discount still... might get anohter few bucks off for MRT rides :)

anyone know which are some good skimmer tanks for nano?? and i dun have a sump =(

2nd hand prizm : http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=89321&pid=918352&st=0&#entry918352

2nd hand remora: http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=89246&pid=918324&st=0&#entry918324 thumbsup.gif

that place is quite good to get stuff....

pricing there is among the lowest.

can ask for discount still... might get anohter few bucks off for MRT rides :)

yea call sounds like an old couple working there should get there today for the filter^^

skimmer i guess need see if the 4D permits today first LOL or unless got second hand cheap de and the few skimmer you intro de is it big as i dun have a sump

I think the few of us deltec fanatics have already established that u won't go wrong with the MCE600. You can also look at AquaC Remora.

erm just wondering how to see which is a better skimmer?

erm so how bro need advise i have prizm is it ok or any skimmer should i look at ?

bro i am currently using the prizm lei you saw not very good de remember =.=?

you have prizm then use it lor......

no need to get another one....

change to a mce300/600 next time when u upgrade your tank. devil.gif

keep a tab on the Bubble maggus skimmer too that Binosage is using...

i've used a prizm before and i think it does a decent job..

how is it compared to the 9002?

i've used a prizm before and i think it does a decent job..

i using it in my empty tank no fish no coral then when turn on alot of water is skim out any idea why?

how is it compared to the 9002?

quite similar cos its able to churn out thick thick dry kopi o

i using it in my empty tank no fish no coral then when turn on alot of water is skim out any idea why?

did you tune your skimmer?? there is a knob to control the flow.. basically the bubbles level should be just below the skimmer cup and body connection area where there is an O ring.. not sure if you get me.. hahaha

eh this thread getting abit off topic. Original post was about water.

threadstarter i suggesst you start your own thread and discuss there. or start a new relavant thread.