World Cup Match to Match predictions

MOssrope

Hope this is not violating any rules as its all for fun.

Was thinking of a friendly tipster tournament.

3 points for the correct team to win/lose/draw

10 points for the exact scoreline.

NO MONEY IS INVOLVED but frags may be

Prediction must be before kick off of course.

Here are my takes

South Africa vs Mexico

1-2

France vs Uruguay

0-0

Brown SPS > Kinder Surprise

White SPS = Kinder Surprise after expiry date

Assumption killed the dinosaurs, they didnt have test kits.

• Replies 393

simi results ah bro??

1-1 for south africa mexico

hard for next game to draw again haha

hmmm... why not??

in big tournaments, anything can happen.

my beer cans flying at the tv screen more exciting lor

alamak... you know what!?!? i went over to jeremy's earlier, but forgot to collect the controller sia!

haha posting some pics in your thread soon..

and come .. PREDICT NEXT GAME!

my prediction:

France vs Uruguay

0-1

South Africa match was such a letdown...

my money was on Mexico at Pools....

but it was no doubt exciting..

towards the end i was rooting for South Africa..

my prediction:

France vs Uruguay

0-1

South Africa match was such a letdown...

my money was on Mexico at Pools....

but it was no doubt exciting..

towards the end i was rooting for South Africa..

mexico scared go out get shot.

they really dominated in the 1st half.. then they bring in a ZZZ blanco.

but the mexicans are pretty handsome actually.. they look like that stupid werewolf in that twilight thing that makes girls go crazy over. (dun worry Bino i stay true to you)

Uruguay is a good take but i am just keeping to my initial for now haha.

whats our bet guys?? 1 SPS frag? or one zoas frag?

hehe...

go by whole tank can or not

URUGUAY 1 FRANCE ZERO/HERO! :thumbdown:

S.KOREA 2 GREECE ZERO :thumbsup:

ARGENTINA 4 NIGERIA 1 :poster_oops:

ENGLAND 2 USA 1 :superman:

ALGERIA ZERO SLOVENIA 2 :groupwavereversed:

SERBIA 1 GHANA ZERO <_<

GERMANY 5 AUSTRALIA ZERO :thanks:

URUGUAY 1 FRANCE ZERO/HERO! :thumbdown:

S.KOREA 2 GREECE ZERO :thumbsup:

ARGENTINA 4 NIGERIA 1 :poster_oops:

ENGLAND 2 USA 1 :superman:

ALGERIA ZERO SLOVENIA 2 :groupwavereversed:

SERBIA 1 GHANA ZERO <_<

GERMANY 5 AUSTRALIA ZERO :thanks:

waa this guy came prepared!

go by whole tank can or not

Onz lar! My tank mainly LR anyway...... groupwavereversed.gif

Regards,

Billy Cheong

70gal, 250w MH (Reeflux 12000K), Tunze Nano Wavebox 6206, Tunze 6045, Tunze 6025, Teco TW4, Rio HF20, Aquabee 3000L, Rio HF17, SM100 Scrubber box (4x24w T5 2700K)

Fish: Amphiprion ocellaris (Ocellaris Clowns), Nemateleotris magnifica (Firefish), Pterapogon kauderni (Kaudern's Cardinal)

Inverts: Calcinus laevimanus (Hermit Crab), Lysmata amboinensis (Cleaner Shrimp), Sand Dollar

Corals: Capnella (Purple Hairy Finger Leather), Plerogyra sinuosa (Green Bubble Coral), Euphyllia glabrescens (Torch Coral), Dendrophyllia (Supersun Coral), Rhodactis spp. (Hairy Mushroom)

URUGUAY 0 FRANCE 0

urghh!!

I do not expect anything much from France and England...

Regards,

Billy Cheong

70gal, 250w MH (Reeflux 12000K), Tunze Nano Wavebox 6206, Tunze 6045, Tunze 6025, Teco TW4, Rio HF20, Aquabee 3000L, Rio HF17, SM100 Scrubber box (4x24w T5 2700K)

Fish: Amphiprion ocellaris (Ocellaris Clowns), Nemateleotris magnifica (Firefish), Pterapogon kauderni (Kaudern's Cardinal)

Inverts: Calcinus laevimanus (Hermit Crab), Lysmata amboinensis (Cleaner Shrimp), Sand Dollar

Corals: Capnella (Purple Hairy Finger Leather), Plerogyra sinuosa (Green Bubble Coral), Euphyllia glabrescens (Torch Coral), Dendrophyllia (Supersun Coral), Rhodactis spp. (Hairy Mushroom)

Table Chart after Day 1 World cup...

Mossrope - 10points

Kiko - 0

Eniram - 0

Wilson - 0

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Place your stakes for Day 2!

there are three games tonight..

Greece vs Korea Republic

Argentina vs Nigeria

England vs USA

Just give the exact scoreline and everything will be tabulated from there.

FIRE away guys!