weileong's 4ft tank

weileong

• Replies 1.5k

wow...

the 2 cleaner wrasses can live in harmony?

my big one wacked the smaller one to death..so now become king of the tank...

dun dare add another inside...

and mine only eats food instead of parasites!!

too good life liao...

don't worry my 2ft cube will be a FOWLR copy the CF main F display tank but stocked up with max 1.5" size butterfly and one of the cleaner wrasse will be transferred over there. That'll happen when my beckett is up and running.

You got a cleaner wrasse that eats and you still complain?

eh....i bought it to eat parasites leh..

its now god damn fat

whahahaha

fed it with Henry's food...

so no more interested in cleaning fishes...

prefer it to eat parasites and regard my food as supper....

whahahahha

I think if we keep the fishes well-fed, they will not be aggresive I guess.. no competition for limited amount of food. I noticed that when i started feeding the fishes, the 6-liner left my gramma alone after it had its full of the garlic-soaked mysis and brine shrimp dinner.

Will attempt another intro of cleaner wrasses... *fingers crossed*

whaha

my previous YT always go near the cleaner wrasse and open its fins wide to let it clean...but the fat fellow never cleans them...takes a look and then go off liao..

always waiting for good old clam meat from my freezer...

too good life...

come-on....tower....tower of candy sticks!!!! :lol:

The orcs(in this case..tangs) are calling....depth and valley!!!