which farm more cheaper

Livestock, it depends on wat u are looking. All the best.

Dont consider only at the prices when you are buying your livestock, do consider the health of the live stocks as well during your next purchase.

Imagine buying a fish which is cheaper by 2.00 but the condition of the fish is so bad that it die within days after you purchase, so you might have to spend more money again to buy another one, which only result in spending more...

What fishes are u looking at? If damsel, chromis , etc, think can go pasir ris.

yah,u r right,some of my fish die within afew day,so any good shop to recommend?:)

Did investigate the cause of why the fishes die in your tank within a few days?

IMHO, please check your water parameter and make it right before buying any more fishes -_- !

i think my parameter is ok lah,jus tat my yellow angle n brown tang gang up n bully n kill them leh,some of my casualty included,(flame angle,small blue tang, two coral beauty,bicolour angle)very heart pain.cos my two yellow n brown is like king in my 3ft tank.:(

Use quarantine method to reduce aggression and ensure stability. If not, survival rate very low. Flame angel, u got to go lck201, iwarna or ah beng but subject to shipment. Peppermint, lck201 is the best and Ah beng or iwarna at times will have. Hope this help.