Sudden Fish Death

Hello everyone! I'm new to marine aquarium. My fish suddenly die overnight after 1 week after my cycling process.

I'm using Dymax Iq5 13Litres nano tank

i1358.photobucket.com/albums/q777/guccivera/IMG_1318_zpsfe005b0c.jpg

I need advice from you the experts and the regular to tell me what i've done wrong and what to be aware of!

The parameter of my tank now are
No3 : 40
No2 : 0.5
Ammoia : Safety <0.02pm (Read from Seachem Ammonia Tester)
PH : 8
Kh: 180
GH : 180
Salinity : 1.020-22 Using hydrometer and specific gravity
Temperature: 26degree.

Livestock in the tank.
2 Gold head Sleeper (6cm) Both Dead
1 Blue Tang (7CM) Struggling to survive.
2 Mandarin goby (3CM) (dead)
2 Damselfish (2CM) (1 Alive)
1 Firefish goby ( doing **** well for some reason)

3 coral in tank. All alive.

Two Live rock in tank.

Fine sand ( Not live sand)

The chemicals i use for my tank are.
Continuum Reef•Sculpture parts A and B
Continuum Reef•Basis iodine
Bio bio nitrifying bacteria

Filter
Protein Skimmer Dymax
Nitrate sponge filter
Ammonia sponge filter
3 -in 1 ( Carbon , Bio ball , sponge)

Is there a reason for the sudden cause of death?
The salter i get which are from the shop and the PH are 7.5
Please advice and help!

It take 3 week for my cycle to be completed.

• SRC Member

u added too many fishes too fast causing ur ammonia and nitrite to go up killing the fishes. Both ammonia and nitrite should be 0. u need to have patience when adding life stocks. best is give away ur blue tang. it does not belong in that tank, ur tank is wayyyy to small. ur tank can only have 2-3 tiny fishes max!

Secondly you cannot keep mandarins at all. It needs a stable population of copepods which ur tank definitely will not be able to sustain.

Thirdly. Please do lots of reading up on life stock before adding any. judging by the way u haphazardly added all your life stock shows that u did not do any research

Clem's Clam Corner (Decommed)

60cm x 40cm x 30cm Tank