• Ran out of $$$

Why do reefers decom tanks?? My option is the 3 option... :eyebrow:

needless to mention, your option would neither be 4 nor 5.... <_<

hu's option??

haha your option, because u're a student

SBS_Transit

Girlfriend get married to who?! :shock: Just kidding :P

then no 1 to nag over spending more time with the fishes then her rite? haha

Mix Reef Tank: 5ft x 2.5ft x 2ft mixed reef

Chiller: daikin 1hp compressor

Return: Red Dragon 6.5m3

Lighting: Aqua Lumen Ocean 4ft

Skimmer: Reef Octopus RO-RPS-5000-EXT w/ Bubble Blaster

CR: RM 824 /milwakee PH controller

Tunze TS24 with 7096

Tunze Osmolator

American Pinpoint PH monitor

American Pinpoint ORP Monitor with Resun Ozone

RM sulphur denitrator

RM FR 424

RM FR 624

TLF Phosban Reactor

My old tank thread

469748_10150741487628605_529506809_o_zps36d5c396.jpg

if 1 day i were to decom, it will onli mean i m sick of this hobby liao....lol

I chose tank crash cause others are kinda minor once ur tank crashed will be damn sad

damn tired and sian wouldnt talk cant expect to get a new tank

so have to decomm lor hahaha :rolleyes::eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

I chose tank crash cause others are kinda minor once ur tank crashed will be damn sad

damn tired and sian wouldnt talk cant expect to get a new tank

so have to decomm lor hahaha :rolleyes::eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Esp when when tank matured liao suddenly crashed... :pinch:

Mine is option 5 :(

no lah yours is run out of fishes to sell

Tunze TS24 with 7096

Tunze Osmolator

RM sulphur denitrator

RM FR 424

RM FR 624

TLF Phosban Reactor

My old tank thread

Esp when when tank matured liao suddenly crashed... :pinch:

ya lor basket when everything stable and solid then crash I surely cant sleep hahaha

:eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

no lah yours is run out of fishes to sell

Run out off fishes?? Breed true percs lah... :P:lol:

ya lor basket when everything stable and solid then crash I surely cant sleep hahaha

Den my heart vri pain c all the gems go down the thrash... :pirate: Actually they shld sell insurance policies for reef tanks leh... when crash can claim $$$... :eyebrow::idea:

Den my heart vri pain c all the gems go down the trash... :pirate: Actually they shld sell insurance policies for reef tanks leh... when crash can claim $$$... :eyebrow::idea:

erm hmm siao ahh hehe the company will have alot of rules if really have this type of insurance

1)need to use eheim pump

2)need to use skimz,deltec etc

3)must have tunze or voltec

4) no china or weird brands

hehehe with all these rules good enough le haha :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

www.marineaquarist.sg

erm hmm siao ahh hehe the company will have alot of rules if really have this type of insurance

1)need to use eheim pump

2)need to use skimz,deltec etc

3)must have tunze or voltec

4) no china or weird brands

hehehe with all these rules good enough le haha :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

LOL... I'll qualify for rules 2 and 4... :lol: And aquabee pump good enuff liao... :heh:

lol! u want chevron tang???

finally got 1 already and surviving, 4th chevron til date

i already completed my tangs collection got 9 shit bombers in my tank now

next up is wrasse collection

Tunze TS24 with 7096

Tunze Osmolator

RM sulphur denitrator

RM FR 424

RM FR 624

TLF Phosban Reactor

My old tank thread

finally got 1 already and surviving, 4th chevron til date

i already completed my tangs collection got 9 shit bombers in my tank now

next up is wrasse collection

phew finally! wow wrasse ah? steady poon pi pi wrasse even more challenging!Hoped to see ur collection up soon!

you missed out another option

6. fishes end up as table fare...... hahahaha

all my fishes are edible.... sweetlips, barramundi cod, golden trevallies and soon to add coral trout (if i can find) and hopefully a black spotted tuskie. I saw a lyretail grouper the other day at pasir ris.... very tempting.

teochew steam or hong kong steam? :eyebrow: