Anybody interested to dive in march???

hammerhd

always like diving but no time to take diving licence and course. so want to go but no licence,:(

U can use ur school holidays to go take up open water course, open water course dun take mths to complete. Proper time management is all u nd if u cn't handle ur time then juz too bad. :evil:

pon tang leh

hey.. dun influcence kids leh... bad boy, hammerhd, bad boy.... *spank* :D

aiyah, 1 2 lesson wont die........... :P

dont tell me u nv pon tang b4 meh :P

i'm proud to say that i had never.... :P errr.. those first 3 months after O' levels in A' levels dun count right? :P

come and think of it, i think i did skip one class to go to Batam for bungy jumping... :lol::lol:

heh heh... you got the hint. ;)

As requested... I am changing the thread name from 'anyone diving' to 'anybody interested to dive in march???'

There... doesn't that accurately describes your thread now? ;)

ok lets have a vote-tioman or aur

date(to be confirm)-2nd week of march

i vote for tioman

aiyah... i cant leh.. i going on the 3rd week of march to Dayang... sigh... <_<

errr.. better use better English, if not later AT do the 'tick tock' again.. hahaha... ok here goes...

I am very sorry my folks, I'm afraid I will not be honoured enough to join you good guys for the forthcoming trip on the second week of March. This is because i have another trip due on the third week of March with my fiancee, future sister-in-law and church friends. I'm afraid i will have to pass on this. Perhaps next time.

phew... that is sure a mouthful... hope it will be nice enuff for AT's approving standard..... :P

Now I know why he sometimes writes ' Tick Tock'. :blink:

Rocky boy, is that your kid?? so cute... ok.. sorry.. :off: