Like to swop my 2200l/h to 1200l/h pump

aStRoBo|

ya lor.. strangly leh.. my water level keep going up and down, vice versa when topping up water, even feeding(with a little garlic guard in it, got water ma) also will affect my water level. so cant skim much lor, top up water liao den water level drop, bubbles become fine..maybe u all can show me ur set-up. mine is only a pipe connect to the PH and the skimmer..

post-15-1076052005.jpg

i use weipro 2012 previously .. it responds aggressively to topping of water(especially when treated wif aqua clear) and feeding .. dun think ur config is not ok .. mine 2012 match 2900l/h ..:P but if u really want a swop .. i might hv a nirox1200 from my son tank .. pm me

ya.. in ur case it also react agressively and affect ur water level, dun u feel annoying.. i feel so annoyed, cos when it started to produce foam, i need to top up my water, and everything go back to same, fine bubbles..no skimate..

dun feel angry .. it is suppose to perform like tat ..

if it doesn't it means it is not effective liao

in future, when u top up or ... whatever as long as it is additives to the water .. off ur skimmer for a short while .. else whatever also kanna skim away liao ..

my 2 cents

mydog.gif

dun feel angry .. it is suppose to perform like tat ..

if it doesn't it means it is not effective liao

in future, when u top up or ... whatever as long as it is additives to the water .. off ur skimmer for a short while .. else whatever also kanna skim away liao ..

my 2 cents

sorry bro, not aiming at u.. juz frustrated.. k thanks!