wp40 died

I also have been using 3 months. No issue. The only thing is it makes some noise when it stops & starts, using wavebox mode. But to hear the noise, u have to hear it from a distance of 10-15cm, further than that, u will hear nothing. Should not be an issue if the tank is not near where u sleep.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2

guys , your wp40 have how many mode ? according to fish-street, there is 12 mode one for export version and 6mode ( china) version ?

| Display : 48x30x22 Skimmer : SK-201 skimz

| Sump : 30x24x18 Wavemaker : 2x RW-15 , 1x RW-8

| Cooling : 1HP titanium drop in coil ATO : JBJ

| Lighting : ATI Sunpower 8x54w + 48x cree xte royal blue Return : Jebao dc-6000

| Dosing : Jebao dosing pump [ CaCl2 + NaHCO3 ] Pump :

| Reactor : FSZ Z160 zeolite reactor & phosban 150

| System : ZEOVIT

decomm-ed :

Ydkm SPS reef

:wub: >><< :wub:

just wondering do they issue any form of proof as warranty? my set from FnM got officlal receipt so im wondering those who bought from ah beng/ iwarna how to claim warranty.

EvolutionZ's Floating Reef:

(Decommed) EvolutionZ's 4ft shallow Mixed Reef Build :

actually mine does not have a receipt and he did not ask for it. i think it does not matter now because wp40 is not even 1 yr in the market so all should still be covered :)

jialat i dunno where i threw mine to liao haha hopefully ken of madpetz can remember if i should need it one day (touchwood).