My little new 3 footer...

RAV-65

• Replies 2k

another prata? :shock::ooh::P

yah remember ur dog sleeping on the floor infront of the fan :wub:

Alamak!! can never escape the eyes of an expert... wanted to pass it off as a blasto and see if anyone noticed it... so fast "pichar lobang" liao...

Yes, its a prata!! Cant resist the temptation!! :P

wow.. where'd u get it? u always get nice stuff haha... where got shipment?how come I dunno? jio me when LFSing leh.. :P

Got the wind at about 7pm, den still working, finally managed to rush down by 9.10pm :sick: ...

Anyway, it's a simple prata, not some of those stunning red ones some of the reefers have that I can only salivate when tinking!! :lol:

My only colour currently in my tank would be orange yuma, red mushrooms, blue zoos and green frogspawn. Else the rest is hezzzzz...... brown :cry2::cry2::cry2:

Ooopppssss. forgotten another thing green hair aglae. AAAHAHAAHAHAHAH :nuke:

Slowly stock lah bro... :)

Anyway next month got ERS!!!! :evil::evil::evil:

The hairline algae u can get some tangs to eat it mah... Also, try to feed less and shorten the photo-period lor... :)

wow.. u got good informants.. you getting a red brain from untouchables some more huh? let me get it instead lah.. you got so many gems liao :P on? hehe.

Huh?? :(

My brain... My brain...

Tell you wat bro, if I decide to sell after buying from untouchables, you got 1st priority?? How? :peace:

haha.. u will sell meh? sell me all your gems! :P okok

consider letting me have instead lah :P

Okie lah... let me tink about it... I haven't even took the coral home yet... dunno the actual size, if too bad for my tank, den will sell to you.... :peace:

Never jio... lolz... nice one sia...

Aiyoh... was working when i recieved the sms... only managed to reach there at 9.10pm!!! But somehow everyone was excited with the prata so missed this yuma... lucky for me!! :P