At last my 5 footer!!

kschew1498

• Replies 769

isit a cynarina or lobo ?

Not too sure leh.....any advise from other reefers?

Its been 2 days liao.....wonder if it will bloom further?? :rolleyes:

happy >> killing your nudibranch... >> that evil looking thing. :lol:

Will keep a look out :evil: .......sigh!...so sad...my button all wouldnt open.....and I thought it was my water quality..... <_< ...thought button are the most hardiest!....... :huh:

Thats a lobophyllia

Thanks Dispar......at last....thats call a LOBO.... :lol::lol: ...makes me think of the army .....lobo king!....hahaha :lol:

it is lobo alright........ dun expect it to expand like a prata though........ but if well kept will retain its excellent colors. ;)

Thanks....ok...I got my first prata, first brain, now first lobo!!!....kekeke....next going for my first cynarina or blasto.... :lol:

wow nice :D mine still nt opening yet :(

You bought recently from Iwarna shipment also???.....I saw one big round one......but just too expensive...so got this tiny frag....kekeke :lol:

Patience.....leave it for a couple of more days....should bloom in no time... :D

WAh crazy man i from page 1 read to page 28.

still haven't read finish!!!

cool tank u got.

nice one bro ^^ :D:D:D:D

hahaha.... :paiseh: ...a lot of rubbish posting...just to keep a diary of my 5 footer..... ;) ...by the way thanks for the compliment. :lol:

bro kschew1498,

Your tank > getting more ''chio"" now.

haha. i am preparing equipment for my future 5ft tank. At first, i aim to setup 4ft tank, but realised that my equipment that i am buying' > can support more than 5ft. Thus change to 5ft project.

Thanks for your infor when i pm you > few weeks ago. Thanks :thanks:

bro kschew1498,

Your tank > getting more ''chio"" now.

haha. i am preparing equipment for my future 5ft tank. At first, i aim to setup 4ft tank, but realised that my equipment that i am buying' > can support more than 5ft. Thus change to 5ft project.

Thanks for your infor when i pm you > few weeks ago. Thanks :thanks:

weee hope to see more of those CHIO BIG BIG tank which i can not hse inside my hse ^^

Good Luck to U... :)