roidan

• Replies 1.6k

yeah lor..no money liao..

tomorrow buy a school of black caps mah :lol::rolleyes::lol:

kidding lah :)

if I go next week and see no black cap...I going your house with a net :angry::lol::lol::lol:

maybe the loreto wont regconise him.....too many purple queens swimming ard......will you notice a passerby in detail on a busy street...??? only if she a stunning one :lol::paiseh::wub:

I am still watching you closely................ :pirate:

hehe..my royal gramma has made a hole in a live rock his home on the left middle side of the tank...maybe if get the blackcap, i net him and place the net towards the right side for him to swim out...so that he doesn't swim straight towards the royal's side

Wah lao..reveal its location...Now we know where to fishnap the blackcap from.. :angel::evil:

hehe..just a few more pics before they disappear into black tang land...haha...

i gave too much swimming space behind the rocks when i aquascaped, now start to regret....wanna take pics of those fishes behind also cannot..hehe

nvm we already know the beauty of it :lol::lol::lol:

yeah....

this pair doesn't seem to be as active as my royal gramma...maybe still getting used to the tank..i really hope they swim out more open when they settle down, so that can take more pics for you bros ;)

Hmm they are grammide afterall.... can't expect them to be too active in behavior, or else wun be call perfect reef fish liao :lol::lol::lol:

wah..............................I love them...PR opening tomorrow??

btw..if PR sold out....I'm coming over with a net...since you have a spare

wah..............................I love them...PR opening tomorrow??

btw..if PR sold out....I'm coming over with a net...since you have a spare

Dun worry down there still got many....... yes tomorrow they are open.....