hey guys...... i gonna learn diving soon

Hmm... hope its gonna be fun...... I will be taking my open water diving course in the june holiday....... Well after finishing my course, maybe can go dive with all the pros...... Anyway this diving course is organise by school thus can be pay by edusave(very good for me) and maybe after finishing my first level, i will take lvl 2 in the december holiday after my 'o's ;););)

dat way too cool man :yeah: my sch will nvr organise such things <_<

haha... if you want to learn can... SRC got special promotion for reefers i think..... check it out, if not worng, many reefer have sign out liao

hmmm can ask then for bdae pressie :D but.... NO WAY....i'll take a chiller/mh anyday as a pressie :heh::eyebrow: . btw bro... where's ur diving course held?

At a diving centre then later prceed to pulau tioman if not wrong

next time can chio you then...I trying to make time to learn during June also... :P

pengz :blink::pinch: .. Flub, u mean u have not learnt yet?? i tot u got your OW already... wah lau.. visit ADEX, get this and that and still have not learnt?? u are a real champion.. hahaha.. :lol:

maybe after finishing my first level, i will take lvl 2 in the december holiday after my 'o's ;)  ;)  ;)

maybe u should consider going to 1 leisure trip first before u consider doing your advance from your open water...

sigh.. during my time, dun even have this edusave crap... nowadays students are so fortunate

pengz :blink::pinch: .. Flub, u mean u have not learnt yet?? i tot u got your OW already... wah lau.. visit ADEX, get this and that and still have not learnt?? u are a real champion.. hahaha.. :lol:

:paiseh::paiseh::paiseh:

Oei...you think I so free like you ah? :eyebrow:

Wah like that i book worm liao loh :lol::lol::lol:

hmmm... worm.. good.. i want to dive with u coz u being a worm, can attract small fishes to u, and small fishes will attract big fishes, which in turn attract bigger fishes which in turn attract large fishes and very soon, all i need to do is to attach a reef hook and anchor myself to the seabed or rocks and watch all the spectacle... hahaha... :lol:

:paiseh::paiseh::paiseh:

Oei...you think I so free like you ah? :eyebrow:

oh dear... i didnt know u have been spying on me... better get back to work... hey, wait a min... i quitted my job already... hahaha.. starting another on 7 june... meanwhile, will be heading to Redang again next week to dive!!!!!...

hmmm... worm.. good.. i want to dive with u coz u being a worm, can attract small fishes to u, and small fishes will attract big fishes, which in turn attract bigger fishes which in turn attract large fishes and very soon, all i need to do is to attach a reef hook and anchor myself to the seabed or rocks and watch all the spectacle... hahaha... :lol:

nah i am a fire worm which will cause nasty sting through burning sensation

haha..... my teacher you want..... i doubt so :lol::lol::lol:

as long chio can liao..

n make sure gal.. too.

maybe to you won't b attractive..

I remember I saw a post abt a 30s lady being too old..

he was flamed for pages by all the ah lau at the sammy boy forum...

that poster must be a tad too young.. haha..

as long chio can liao..

n make sure gal.. too.

maybe to you won't b attractive..

I remember I saw a post abt a 30s lady being too old..

he was flamed for pages by all the ah lau at the sammy boy forum...

that poster must be a tad too young.. haha..

eh she skin like skeleton... machiam like a tang nv eat for few weeks