Nice moons u have bro! :)

if my tank is big

i will go get those moon which looks like big ball one..........

put it on my sand bed.......................

if possible can attach some hook and rope to let it hang in the mid water.........

hence it really looks like a planetary MOON liao.................

then will look into space craft and all sort of star war characters and deco it...........

on artinic light.............................. :rolleyes:

and some ETs.................

like the ETs on UFO in the messenger beta wink.......................... :D

if my tank is big

i will go get those moon which looks like big ball one..........

put it on my sand bed.......................

if possible can attach some hook and rope to let it hang in the mid water.........

hence it really looks like a planetary MOON liao.................

then will look into space craft and all sort of star war characters and deco it...........

on artinic light.............................. :rolleyes:

Bro, start doing that and you'll give up ur marine hobby soon... and go into astronomy!! :P

For swop : Entire marine tank for telescope capable of viewing mars?! :lol:

kee siao.. always show me tt ET! siao liao u.. u shld have married an ET lar.. NOSIY!! :lol:

ohhhhhhhhhh

u say i marry an ET huh.............. :D

my wife an ET?

:cry:

i mean u SHLD have married an ET.. coz u like it so much mah.. ur wife pityful, duno y a husband can like a funi looking greeny stuff.. :lol:

Bro, start doing that and you'll give up ur marine hobby soon... and go into astronomy!! :P

For swop : Entire marine tank for telescope capable of viewing mars?! :lol:

during school days i do go into astronmy.........

but now

forgot liao :blink:

only know how to throw smoke at others ...........

all the asto terms and constell formations.................

So where are your SPS............................

Time to show SPS not your ET wife :P or wife's ET whatever you said :)

So where are your SPS............................

Time to show SPS not your ET wife :P or wife's ET whatever you said :)

hahaha.................

where got sps to show off................. :blink:

heeeeeeee

btw me now in thailand.................. :D

shitttttttttt

back frm thailand............

big frogspawn 2 heads die off

long hammer, center part die off

green tip frogspawn 1 head die off

moon 3 mouth die off.........................

damm sian....

out for 5days and i got all those shit.................................

wah, go thai also need to report to u ah?? hahahaha...

minsmarine become our commanding officer liao...hahahaha

Ah yea not lar, i have shopping vouchur which going to expire. so want to give away mah. around 100$.

now too bad hah...

shitttttttttt

back frm thailand............

big frogspawn 2 heads die off

long hammer, center part die off

green tip frogspawn 1 head die off

moon 3 mouth die off.........................

damm sian....

out for 5days and i got all those shit.................................

could have told me, i can be your tank nanny...but the GOOD news is, U CAN START BUYING AGAIN!!