MEOOW!!!

verrucosa

• Replies 50

I believe you will find a fellow cat-lover with one of my advertisers... Michael Young! :lol:

In fact... I believe he may have the same cat as yours!! What breed is it??! :yeah:

I believe you will find a fellow cat-lover with one of my advertisers... Michael Young! :lol:

In fact... I believe he may have the same cat as yours!! What breed is it??! :yeah:

Hi AT..

i have a Bengal(first picture) and a domestic short hair with a bulls eye or otherwise known as butterfly tabby marking which i bought in melbourne when i was studying there. Here's one pic of her when she was just 2 months old!

post-11-1087241942.jpg

Do you know how to resize pix?

Look up news & announcements... believe there are many tips there.

I'll only help to delete oversized ones...

wah...another cat lover... :yeah:

Actually I have stayed with cats all my childhood days...and have always wanted a Persian although I have many types but back then...dun know what this and that is called... :paiseh: I only know I named them after characters of the swordfighting serials back then...I had Cixi, Diao Chan, Tu Bi Tao, Fan Da Fu, Tiger, Luk Siew Fong and Siao Lee Fei Dao... :lol::lol::lol:

Infact, I prefer cats then dogs...they are more independent and I like their personalities... :) I always think that I have their personalities but then I not 'geow' hor... ;)

My Enee will like to watch me feeding the fish in the tub... :P

Will try to take a pic of it soon... B)

:lol::( hahhaa. Weilong's cat roam ard in Haig Rd market coz they r nt safe at hm. :evil:

wah...another cat lover... :yeah:

Actually I have stayed with cats all my childhood days...and have always wanted a Persian although I have many types but back then...dun know what this and that is called... :paiseh: I only know I named them after characters of the swordfighting serials back then...I had Cixi, Diao Chan, Tu Bi Tao, Fan Da Fu, Tiger, Luk Siew Fong and Siao Lee Fei Dao... :lol::lol::lol:

Infact, I prefer cats then dogs...they are more independent and I like their personalities... :) I always think that I have their personalities but then I not 'geow' hor... ;)

My Enee will like to watch me feeding the fish in the tub... :P

Will try to take a pic of it soon... B)

HAHAHA...Flubberina you know TU BI TAO too..hahaha...

Old school swordman flick lah. :lol: