• 6 months later...
  • Replies 78

• 3 years later...

so it there any where in this forum we can complaint.

i have a bad experience last week.

i went to tis shop in pasir ris farm....i got 2 common clown fish...those cheap and normal onez...usually it cost only $1 each.

Well, tat day i went... b4 i 'catch' the fish... i ask about the price first... i ask a Mrs 'A'...she say $3 each....i say i buy from u last time at $1 each only...and then she told me because is was imported this time round(which i choose to believe) then after tat she say ok lah... i charge u @ $2 each...giv u discount. then i oso ok lor... so i catch 2 fishes.

then when i went to pay for it.... it was then a different person....he see my 2 fishes and say $10 total.

$10 for 2 common clown fish!

Then i told him tat Mrs 'A' quote me $2 each only.

Then he say ok then...total will be $4.

So wat do u guys think. Are they trying to con people? i will nv go to that shop again.

i hope there is a correct and proper channel in this forum to complaint and giv feedback about local fish shops..