Big Fleshy Healthy Hammer

nicky30092002

hehe, u wanna get it bro? better dont as I prefer ur nice tank, all small and full

y better not? :sick: u think ur tank is anyway near nicky30092002's tank? if u dun wanna get y u still ask this "...how much and how big? pls pm me..." :ph34r:

ur remark is sick face. go and see a doctor!

I asked nicky to pm me if he wants to sell as he said above, if not, its ok but its non of ur bloody business. FO! BTW u are not the seller so back off. If u wanna find trouble, thats ur own problem, solve it yourself. Dont create on others. :angry:

PS: My tank is near or not near nicky's is non of your business too.

dear mr ben .. keep ur comments to urself lah .. here not chat board .. wanna increase posting go somewhere else .. GT is my personal friend & neighbour ..

sorry I dont know he is ur neighbour. but just giving a view on his nice tank Not trying to increase posting and mean any harm like some pathetic guy.

ur remark is sick face. go and see a doctor!

I asked nicky to pm me if he wants to sell as he said above, if not, its ok but its non of ur bloody business. FO! BTW u are not the seller so back off. If u wanna find trouble, thats ur own problem, solve it yourself. Dont create on others. :angry:

seller he is or not doesn't matter .. i suppose it is u who is always giving non constructive statement & unnecessary comments! Razo is a nice guy in SRC .. neber a sick man, dun believe ask around! U probably the SICK ONE!

mydog.gif

Yes bradder GT ..

btw dear all who hv PM me on the hammer ealier .. no prob wif the price .. but must collect this SAT/SUN ... me staying near admiralty ...

who ON pls PM me contact .. will chk Pm again tomorrow at 1pm ..

can collect after 4pm tomorrow ..

reluctant sales really .. a fleshy beauty .. :P

mydog.gif

thx GT. I wont post anymore after this.

I dont think so Razo is nice after this comments and no need to ask around.

Nicky, I think u should consult a doctor too. I know u stay near each other places but kinda immature to follow impolite steps. For ur info, that good tank comment not for u.

Non constructive comments not for u too. Now I remember that u are the gangs of troublemakers. If u dont forgive and forget, thats OK. I forgive u.

BTW SRC is not belong to u so I dont give a care on your view.

thx GT. I wont post anymore after this.

I dont think so Razo is nice after this comments and no need to ask around.

Nicky, I think u should consult a doctor too. I know u stay near each other places but kinda immature to follow impolite steps. For ur info, that good tank comment not for u.

Non constructive comments not for u too. Now I remember that u are the gangs of troublemakers. If u dont forgive and forget, thats OK. I forgive u.

BTW SRC is not belong to u so I dont give a care on your view.

My tank was neber good .. comments by fellow bro is encouragement .. not booasting .. pls lah .. when did i ever say src mine? my face not thick like urs .. posting everywhere ... with ZERO CONTRIBUTION ..

gangs of troublemakers?? U better wake up & or go sleep .. U brand me again I will not hestitate to make U regret legally.

mydog.gif

hey all the bro chill lah........ we know what contribution that certain guy made in SRC all the time :eyebrow::eyebrow::eyebrow: so dun bother abt him.. maybe he small kid only.... NIwayz how hard you try you still can't beat the SRC crap talker :lol::lol::lol: (me most probably, maybe weileong and bro roidan) :lol::lol:

Aiya...to add to the crab...how abt exchange with my hammer that got 3 healthy and 3 dead head?

btw, who setting up big big tank....pm me lor...I help u save money on LR! :evil:but dun ask me to carry hor...already injured my back after some 200kg "mobilisation"! :pinch: