roidan

• Replies 1.5k

yo roidan...

another addition eh..

hey u make danano paiseh ah...he went up to my gf and ask her whether she was AP..cos she was looking at officer tang..and u told him that AP was eyeing some...

whaha

I did tell AP to go down take a look at the tangs..wonder if she did make a trip in the end..

U dint go ML?

yeah...

coz danano told me ML got LTA tang...so i told him our dear AP looking for it....

i think AP went down to eaqua instead of ML, some at eaqua spotted her there... ;)

nope, i din go ML...busy today...

actually did not want to go to eaqua also...but in the end answered my inner soul :lol:

yah lah...AP started the trend...put a pix of Lieu in her thread then ..and up my gf also gian for it..

thats y i also PM her when i heard ML got stock...

u do free alert service ah?

next time got see atlantic blue mini and chevron mini alert me leh

whahahaahah

buy u a kopi for the tips lah..

i bet AP will go Ml sooner or later....she like wan ta pao the whole shipment of Lieu home..

wahhah

put 2 elegance together, will their tentacles sting each other?

deepblue can put his pieces quite close...

CORRECTION...I put the 2 elegance side by side...not quite close...when they open up...they sometimes overlap each other :lol::lol::lol::evil:

post-34-1088778302.jpg

bro...I dun do empty talks....I prove my claims with my tank/LS pix...

if not...I sure put 'IMO' :lol::lol::lol:

Get the hint :eyebrow:

today very busy....just reached home after catching Spiderman 2...Doc Oct is cool :whistle

from our sponsor eaquanature...

price i think 15...forgot wat is the name..

looks like a small eel also..although maxima say it is this kinda size..wun be like an eel..lol

it's called cleaner mimic worm eel...you took the pair, right? I will tell you if they fight or not... :P

Super Cute... Still got a lot???

left about three pieces...this type of eel will not grow big so no need to worry... :P

Mine are now active at the edges...hope they dun jump... :P:angel:

it's called cleaner mimic worm eel...you took the pair, right? I will tell you if they fight or not... :P

Sis... Bought a pair huh... Nice and cute ler...

Like little worms...