Richordeas ......

Joe_P

• Replies 162

Wha such a small Richordeas need 40 plus huh>>> summore 20cent coin size... Worth it meh?????

Such a small thingy need 40 plus..

plss comment thanks..

ML got the stock from US.

US$13 - US$15 each excluding shipping cost,handling cost,insurance if any.

= S$25 -S$27 ditto

Sarcity play a role in his pricing too.

So I think it's fair.

Sorry to side track you guys a little.

I got my friend, who has the license to import, to get in some unique

Ricordea Yuma species.

I shipped in about eight individual polyps. - supposed to be turquoise in color.

Will be arriving Singapore tomorrow at about 3.00pm

A sample photo of the Yuma from the supplier below.

I will be keeping two and the rest may be selling.

:look:

Can't wait to see them tomolo.

post-7-1062530543.jpg

Sorry to side track you guys a little.

I got my friend, who has the license to import, to get in some unique

Ricordea Yuma species.

I shipped in about eight individual polyps. - supposed to be turquoise in color.

Will be arriving Singapore tomorrow at about 3.00pm

A sample photo of the Yuma from the supplier below.

I will be keeping two and the rest may be selling.

:look:

Can't wait to see them tomolo.

put me on your to-view list...

how much will u be selling each polyp? :D

I am using the IXUS 330, canon, 2.0 mega pixel only.

It took me sometime to know how to zoom in...but some pics still turn up blur at times.....

mine is the IXUS 2 but when i zoom in.. it rather ###### out blurr alll the times.... wat settings should i set huh?

Hope they continue to recover.. :yeah: .mine multi colour frag....yesterday when I try to measure the size...it is already 50 cent coin size...

richo... are known to be so small ah??? just 50cent coin size???

issit at ML those at the big fibre tank... those are small little richo...???? :ooh:

I normally adjust the zoom to X7.5(max) for my 330 , i will turn off the flash and click on the 'tulip' logo for finer picture...than its a lot of keeping still...not all pics turn out well...have to try lor.... :D

So currently is there any richodeas left in ML??? at first i see those in the fibre tank i tot small anemones..... they are really small.. just like a 20cent... now then i know their beauty and worth and demand... i will sure begin to save and grab one at least.... u all keep posting your own richo... i never post... no face mah... singaporean known as "everything number 1" mahz... cannot lose out

richo... are known to be so small ah??? just 50cent coin size???

issit at ML those at the big fibre tank... those are small little richo...???? :ooh:

amazing huh...? when I got the rcordeas from Ml....they were less than 5cent coin size...once I leave them in the tank undisturbed for a week, the diff becomes very great... same goes for most mushrooms as well...

post-7-1062561060.jpg

Deepblue,

You mention Glue your Richordea to the Livetock ?!!

HOw to do that ? What type of glue you used ?

I took the mushroom out..

I dried the base of the small rock it was attached to...

apply the glue and stick to the bigger rock.. its super glue(shelly's) so dry very fast...

after less than a mintue...took a some water from my tank...lower the whole piece into the comtainer....

let whatever chemical....alcohol substance 'float' away and

it goes back into the tank....less than 3 mn... :)

what kind of glue is safe for fishes???

I use the shelly's superglue...remember ...if your fingers kana the glue....dun touch the ricordeas...will burn them.... :D

Wha.. really such a small one cost $50 ah.... thats a shocking thing... imagine a old lady go in help u ask the price of the small richo.... she will immediately go into lorry after henry told her the price..

Impressive richo... must get one...manz.z.

That time i tot those in the fibre tank are small anemone...

SO any more left at ML????