The Return of My Sanctuary

flubberina13

thanks for your kind words... :peace:

In fact, most of them have been pre-booked come this Dec as I will be away for a few months so rather sell than risk them rtning...but the sales are tentative hor... :P

• Replies 288

thanks for your kind words... :peace:

In fact, most of them have been pre-booked come this Dec as I will be away for a few months so rather sell than risk them rtning...but the sales are tentative hor... :P

Wah sis, dun sell them lar. They are your "babies" right? :P

Get a babysitter or you can tompang in ppl's tank 1st...

ps: still waiting for your reply...

16) My Red Moons...only realised that it has been toppled when I tried to take pics of it and couldn't find it...hope it will regain its brillance... :cry2::cry2:

this one has been tentatively reserved... :P

post-34-1090168093.jpg

Hey sis,

Your corals reserved already?? wow!

I also want leh... :P

Strat...you are one of the few to see my tub... :paiseh:

But most of the corals have been reserved liao except for the octo, frogspawn and hammers. They have just grown too huge... :huh:

Strat...you are one of the few to see my tub... :paiseh:

But most of the corals have been reserved liao except for the octo, frogspawn and hammers. They have just grown too huge... :huh:

:cry::cry::cry:

I always late ...

21) Rusty Red Moons...for Golden Tooth's eyes... :)

:cry2:

That moon coral looks absolutely stunning...guess best way is not to overexpose it under the MH....I forgot about that, the added stress without proper aclimatisation caused me to lost one recently....

Always remember to aclimatise corals to the lights....(a golden rule)

FLubbey...can I see the 'other' piece?? ;)