Flubby's Fish Gourmet

This is the last order that I gonna make.

Pls double confirm before I make them when the stuff arrives next week.

Order List

Eg... Nick - Quantity.

1. Flub - 150g

2. Planetg - 200g

4. Davwong - 200g (comfirmed )

5. yus-200g (confirmed)

6. Gouldian 200g

7. xfusion - 200g (confirmed)

8. Orgasbt - 150g

9. Chris - 100g

10. ligerton-200g(confirmed)

11. b2toh - 200g (confirmed)

• Replies 113

Order List

Eg... Nick - Quantity.

1. Flub - 150g

2. Planetg - 200g

5. yus-200g (confirmed)

6. Gouldian 200g

8. Orgasbt - 150g

9. Chris - 100g

12. Oceandeep-100g(confirmed)

Order List

Eg... Nick - Quantity.

1. Flub - 150g

2. Planetg - 200g

5. yus-200g (confirmed)

6. Gouldian 200g

8. Orgasbt - 150g

12. Oceandeep-100g(confirmed)

Flub, I don't really need as still got lots of food. Your food so potent my fish got nose bleed....too norishing liao :lol:

Order List

Eg... Nick - Quantity.

1. Flub - 150g

2. Planetg - 200g

5. yus-200g (confirmed)

6. Gouldian 200g

8. Orgasbt - 150g

12. Oceandeep-100g(confirmed

13.hermit-200g(comfirmed)

Order List

Eg... Nick - Quantity.

1. Flub - 150g

2. Planetg - 200g

5. yus-200g (confirmed)

6. Gouldian 200g

8. Orgasbt - 150g

14.Fuzz -200g (confirm)

Can you guys pm me your contact numbers?

Need to see when is the most available days so that I can make and you get straightaway. I regret that this time round, my two freezers compartment will not be able to hold so much of them. :(

Pls do tell me your preferred days and time too so that it is easier for me to work from there. Take the days around the 7 Nov or so. :)

1. Xperiment626 - 100g

2. Planetg - 200g

5. yus-200g (confirmed)

6. Gouldian 200g

8. Orgasbt - 150g

14.Fuzz -200g (confirm)

Hello...Stitch...pls pm me your contact... :D:D

Bought another new stuff to put in if you guys dun mind... :rolleyes:

For small eaters like gobies and invertebrates... :P

Kent Marine ZooPlex

The first aquarium product of its kind, ZooPlex is a suspension of whole bio-engineered marine zooplankton raised in a remote area of the world. Animal size is approximately 800 microns, ideal for filter-feeding marine invertebrates as well as planktivorous fish. Provides incredibly high concentrations of Omega-3 fatty acids and carotenoid pigments. Contains essential amino acids, fiber, and high levels of color-enhancing compounds. Surpasses brine shrimp nauplii in nutritional profile; may be used as a complete brine shrimp nauplii replacement, Contains no yeast or sugars!

post-10-1098982818.jpg

Sis....pls include me in (no. 15).....will pm u my contact.

1. Xperiment626 - 100g

2. Planetg - 200g

5. yus-200g (confirmed)

6. Gouldian 200g

8. Orgasbt - 150g

14.Fuzz -200g (confirm)

15.Archilles19-200g(confirmed)

aiyoh...you very cute lei... :lol:

Didn't my post appear after yours?

Still ask? :lol::lol::lol:

But then, good to make confirmations... :)

Of course, your name is included, Archilles. :)

Just dun sabo me, my lovely Greek Hero... :P

Hi Sis,

Sorry, just read your thread. Anyway, just PMed you. Hope I am not too late.

Regards,

Nup. :)

1. Xperiment626 - 100g (confirmed)

2. Davwong - 200g (confirmed )

3. yus-200g (confirmed)

4. Gouldian 200g- (confirmed)

5. xfusion - 200g (confirmed)

6. planetg - 200g (confirmed)

7. ligerton-200g(confirmed)

8. b2toh - 200g (confirmed)- collecting on Tues.

9. Oceandeep-100g(confirmed

10.hermit-200g(confirmed)

11.Fuzz -200g (confirmed)

12.Archilles19-200g(confirmed)

Total : 2 kg exacly... :o

Blender gonna be overworking liao... :lol:

Pls remember collection after 8pm on SUnday. See ya guys. :peace:

And thanks for the sweet messages from some of you. :kiss:

Nup. :)

2. Davwong - 200g (confirmed )

3. yus-200g (confirmed)

4. Gouldian 200g- (confirmed)

5. xfusion - 200g (confirmed)

7. ligerton-200g(confirmed)

10.hermit-200g(confirmed)

Total : 2 kg exacly...  :o

Blender gonna be overworking liao...  :lol:

Pls remember collection after 8pm on SUnday. See ya guys.  :peace:

And thanks for the sweet messages from some of you.  :kiss:

Updates...

2. Davwong - 200g (collected)

3. yus-200g (collected)

4. Gouldian 200g- (collected)

5. xfusion - 200g (collected)

7. ligerton-200g(collected)

10.hermit-200g(collected)

And sorry...I missed out somebody...pls update yourself... :paiseh:

And thanks for waiting...the blender chose to go bonkers on me this very day... :angry:

And I still have excess of 2 containers of 100g each and 1 container of 200g. Any takers? :rolleyes:

2nd Updates...

1. Xperiment626 - 100g (collected)

2. Davwong - 200g (collected)

3. yus-200g (collected)

4. Gouldian 200g- (collected)

5. xfusion - 200g (collected)

7. ligerton-200g(collected)

9. Oceandeep-100g(confirmed)

10.hermit-200g(collected)

11.Fuzz -200g (collected)

12.Archilles19-200g(collected)

Still left 2 containers of 100g for sales at $7.00 per 100g :)

thanks flubberina! BTW lovely tank you have there... really like the arch in the middle and the bright colours of the pratas! :bow:

will let my fishes try your vitamin paste tomorrow... don't want them to sleep on too full stomach :lol:

Be teachable always, nobody has a monopoly on wisdom. But learn to distinguish "fact" from "opinion".

no prob...thanks for the compliments though and best wishes for your upgrading... :angel:

:off::off: To all those who have been pming me for the sales of my pink and purple yumas... you guys should go ahead and source somewhere else...my precioussss are not for sales... :rolleyes:

And really thanks for the accomodatoing spirit of waiting for the food to be served... :bow:

I meant fish food... :P:P:lol::lol:

no prob...thanks for the compliments though and best wishes for your upgrading... :angel:

:off::off: To all those who have been pming me for the sales of my pink and purple yumas... you guys should go ahead and source somewhere else...my precioussss are not for sales... :rolleyes:

And really thanks for the accomodatoing spirit of waiting for the food to be served... :bow:

I meant fish food... :P:P:lol::lol:

haha ... Those pink rics are gems... I don't think she will ever sell them ... very nice specimens...

Thanks for the fish food... hope my skimmer can cope... time to upgrade to a beckett... :lol: