penyu

• Replies 75

HEHE, yeah abt time.

Me from bedok reservoir road. :D

Next time can meet up over kopi and see fishes....

Go joo chiat look at vietnamese gals? :rolleyes:

:pinch::lol::lol::lol:

kembangan here :D

there is a 6ft marine tank in lorong mydin, can be seen from the main rd... if u are the person, tell me ar... i wana view your tank :P or should i just go up to the gate and press the bell :upsidedown:

Woooo....got girls to c,must call me!!!!! :rolleyes:

Better still,i let girls c........hahahahaha :D

So when huh?Who got lobang? :ph34r:

:yeah:

:evil::evil::evil:

:angel::ph34r:

:pinch::lol::lol::lol:

kembangan here :D

there is a 6ft marine tank in lorong mydin, can be seen from the main rd... if u are the person, tell me ar... i wana view your tank :P or should i just go up to the gate and press the bell :upsidedown:

lorong Mydin..must go take a look. :evil: I alight at Kembangan MRT station when returning back from school, should be convenient for me to go and see... B)

ME.

Name: Travor

Addy: Bedok reservoir

Occ: RSAF ;)

Fav hunt: Pasir Ris farms!!!!! :P

ME.

Name: Hid

Addy: Chai Chee Street

Occ: Student

Fav hunt: Fish farms. :)

So Young.... :o

I waited like 4-5 years b4 my mom let me have my marine tank...

,Oct 13 2004, 09:40 PM] me ME.

Name: JS

Addy: Bedok south

Occ: RSAF (Tech)

Fav hunt: any where tat got gem coral :evil:

I DIDNT KNOW YUR YOUNGER THEN ME!!!

I THOUGHT SAME AGE! :o

So Young.... :o

I waited like 4-5 years b4 my mom let me have my marine tank...

I actually wanted to set up a marine tank since my secondary school days. After school, I usually went to Reborn since it was a few bus stops away from my school. At that time, it was along Paya lebar. :upsidedown: Now, I have my own mini tank. :D hehehe

Bro, me from Pasir Ris. Near to fish farms. Why dun we start an intro.

I'll start the ball rolling.

Name : Mohd

Add : Pasir Ris

DOB : Jan 1975

Any other things to add on?

Wah Mohd, u are so lucky..near to fish farms. hahaha :P