Ancelot

• Replies 124

Bro, post your whole tank shot leh.... must be really a nice sight since you have so many expensive specimens around... My tank pales in comparison cos the most expensive are $50 SPS colonies... Looking forward to admire a masterpiece!

Yup...yup...post whole tank pic lei. :yeah::yeah:

So that I can gauge the specs and stuff of the tank that such pricey gems sit in. then I can emulate your tank when I upgrade. :):yeah:

TIA... :peace:

hey sis flubb, those are my pics before the fragging session. After the fragging dont know how jialat it looks liao..

well.. my tank is very simple not so full with these gems or else these gems wont look outstanding in the tank yeah? Am I right? :P

ya lor...I put my head into the hole and became an ostrich liao... :P:(

Guess I got to lelong my corals after this episode...No way can I charge $320 for my corals.

Should have ageed to my $200 sales for my red prata. Aiyah...why did I reject the offer citing emotional attachment. :(

*flubberina banging her head against the wall*

too bad i cant afford to pay for up to $320 worth of exotic, eye-popping corals.... guess i have give this a miss and just buy those cheap $50 average colonies lfs brings in from time to time...... :(:(:(

.....sigh.............lucky for those who can afford

Reeferguy, my sentiments exactly... Now I got to go back home and stare at my ugly tank wondering where I went wrong and how come I dunt have gems like that in my tank.

Really hope that maybe some LFS will wrongly sell me a $280 gem for $50 that I can afford..

BTW, I told my boss that i will be taking some time off and sit here and patiently wait for the hidden masterpiece about to emerge...