Pics of Favites Propagation

flubberina13

2nd Pic was taken after 3 days... :)

I would say the process took quite some time and was very gradual... :)

Anyway, pls dun pm me to sell if you have any intention... :P

In the event of selling, it has already been reserved for either Mellow and Rav 65 liao. :)

post-70-1101975198.jpg

Wow, didnt know that favites grow by splitting...Nice specimen by the way...

and thanks for the Education :)

Eeks...I where got give education? Just show the pics. :P:paiseh:

The propagation happened naturally. :)

Not eligible lah. Ask Boss to conduct. :eyebrow::eyebrow:

And for the reefer who pmed me...go get from LCK110 instead, not me... :erm:B)

oei...you not newbie already hor..dun smoke people... ;)

Who say??! Look at the date I joined SRC... less than one year! Still P-plate... still newbie... compared to so many old birds here, I'm still very new! :lol:

BTW, remember to pass some magic water to me before u leave, den my cynarinas would be very very nice!! :evil:

:bow: Kowtow to the master in LPS (even favites also can propogate! ) :bow:

ja the magic water in her tank can make all algae vanish overnight.. :angel: