PICTURES : view from top

• Replies 657

Are you joking? Just go peep in your tank and you can see all the gems liao. Anyway the sps in my tank so-so only ma hor?

HUH?! :blink::blink:

Dun tink I can get those nice SPS in your tank even if I go rob the bank.... look at those pinks?!?! :yeah::yeah: I can almost salivate looking at those pics... :pinch:

I need those blue ah.... tried to rob but not successful lei, hands too slow... need to go gym train muscles liao.

you like me, hands short means short one... you tink like Reefaholic meh?! :D

Why do you tink his tank so big yet he can manage?!?!? :D

Soon lah or maybe next year. :D

Now busy doing some project on my tank. Need your help now weileong.:P

Then later my 2nd child coming, and i think i will not have much time liao. :lol:

So may need Vicent help to cheong for me. :D

No problem bro... pass me ur ATM card, I cheong for you! :P

Take some pics of the purple cap leh

I want to compare with mine :lol:

Yeah something like that :P:P j/k

Just want a visual comparison between zeovit and non zeovit

I've been reading up on the zeovit and really want to try but I cannot go full Berlin <_<

I don't have mah

You frag for me la :lol::lol: